SEC-S16W4 | Travel to Another Planet | Planet Venus

in Traveling Steem5 months ago (edited)

Greetings to my friends.

Hi, friends.

Greetings to my loyal friends in the Traveling Steem Community.

Thank God, we are all always in good health and God willing, we are always under the protection of Allah SWT so that we can carry out our daily work activities until they are finished well.

Picsart_24-03-20_02-30-09-715.png

Image source

Humans are only able to think that we can use everything created by God as a place to shelter and live, so we also think that there are planets, right?

📝Which planet would you pick for a trip and why?


venus-11588_1280.webp

Image source

At this time, if given the choice to choose which planet to live on, my choice would be the planet Venus and that planet is a little closer to Earth.

Every time there is a choice, there is always a simple reason and that also happened to me, the reason is because there might be life there and living creatures can live on that planet so it can be more comfortable when on the planet Venus.

📝Will you visit it with Elon Musk? Set up your reasons.

Whatever we do, if it is indeed the right and good choice to achieve, then there is no more significant reason that I want to travel to the planet Venus with Elon Musk and that is a good choice and right on target.

With Elon Musk and it is a very important journey to remember, especially since Elon Musk is one of the people who has the ability to make that journey.

📝What is the main advantage you think about living there instead of the Earth?


mountains-1112911_1280.webp

Image source

Through this post I will share with friends in this community that I chose the planet Venus and related to the advantages of choosing the planet Venus as a place to live because the planet Venus is close to the earth which is where I live now.

Everything in this world can one day happen, what we think and want in this life can come true and it depends on the best choice for our life which is this choice.

📝Would you travel alone there or with somebody else, who?

Have the opportunity to travel to the planet Venus and live there and if I invite other people then my choice is towards steemit friends who understand me better and also other closest people who are beside me who live together.

If I invited other people, my choice would probably be Elon Musk because he can fulfill the needs to be able to live in that place and that might be an extraordinary choice.

That's how I participation in this contest and I invite my good friends : @fazil04, @ana07, @hdnur08.

Greetings to steemit friends :
@azifnur86

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 5 months ago 

If I had to choose a planet to live on, I can see why Venus would be an intriguing option. It's a little closer to Earth compared to other planets.

And you're right, the possibility of life on Venus is definitely an exciting factor to consider. If there are living creatures there, it could potentially make Venus a more comfortable place for us to live. It's fascinating to think about the different environments and ecosystems that might exist on other planets.

Choosing Venus as your future home sounds like an adventurous choice. Who knows what discoveries and experiences await us there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59