The DiaryGame 21.05.24 A trip to Puri, Odisha🚇🫣✌💕😘🥳.

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Hello my dear estimated friends, I hope you all are healthy and peaceful. I want to share a very nice and enjoyable story with you people. I hope you all like it. Today my wife and I have left for the historical place Puri of Orissa,

Picsart_24-05-22_22-32-16-383.jpg

which is a coastal area which is a dham of Hindu religion. It is believed here that the heart of Lord Krishna, who is the God of Sanatan Dharma, still beats. His remains are kept in the temple. We have left today to worship in this temple. We started the train journey from Jamshedpur at night because the train was late, so we left home early.

IMG_20240522_052608.jpg
Tarin 🚇.

The train reached Puri at 1:00 pm. Then we went in search of a hotel. After a lot of trouble, we found a good hotel where we freshened up and then for dinner, we were not able to find .

Snapchat-718598240.jpg
My travel pic with my wife 👰🥰.

anything special to eat here. Still, we felt that we were very hungry. Then we took rice, dal, sala and papad and four types of vegetables. After eating, we went to the beach and saw the sea waves there.

IMG-20240522-WA0005.jpeg
My cold drink 🧃🥤.

It felt very nice, both of us husband and wife enjoyed a lot but it was very hot here and we did not take an AC room in the hotel because we did not want to get sick because then we would

IMG_20240522_063844.jpg
Bridge🌉.

have to go out of the room and the heat here is harmful joking can immediately make you sick with fever and Call Tomorrow we both will go to Jagannath temple which is an ancient temple. We will share our experience with you all. If possible, we will definitely share photos as well because taking photos of the temple is prohibited here as it is considered illegal and important too. Now, we cannot take photos of the deities and only we Indians are allowed to enter this temple. We made all the preparations for tomorrow and left in the evening. We sat on the beach for some time and then enjoyed some moments there.

IMG_20240522_201029.jpg
Puri night pic on beach 🏖.

Me and my wife are very happy to be here and I also feel happy to see her happy. We took some photos of the place as memories which I would like to share with you all. I like travelling a lot and especially like watching the sea. I feel like spending my entire time sitting here. I forget all my tensions after coming here. The nature here is very beautiful.

IMG_20240522_203707.jpg
my cute wife💕💕.

Then we had some breakfast there and then we left from there. After coming to the hotel, my wife and I ate something light. It was so hot here that the water bottle was getting finished.Then we ate cold kulfi which we enjoyed a lot.

IMG_20240522_203837.jpg
⛱️.

We went to our hotel and started getting ready to sleep because we have to get up early tomorrow morning and go to the temple. Thank you so much. I hope you all liked today's diary because I am new on this platform so I make mistakes and I am trying to correct them.

Thank you everyone have a great day!

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
 2 months ago 

Thank you sir..

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI >

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 2 months ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48