The diary ๐Ÿ““ game 06.08.24I Enjoyed a lot in Kolkata, I will remember this day a lot, thanks to Kolkata ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅฐโค๐Ÿ˜Š

in Traveling Steem โ€ข 2 months ago (edited)

Hello friends, I am Abhishek Pandey. I am from India. I want to share my daily life routine with you all. I have come to Kolkata. My train was to Steel City at 6:00 in the morning.

Picsart_24-08-06_13-15-53-926.jpg

After sitting in the train, I felt hungry after a while. I had left early in the morning, remembering that I had some breakfast. In the train, I had a little breakfast of aloo chaap and vegetable chop. After eating a little, I used my phone. Then I was feeling a little sleepy. Because I had to wake up in the morning, there was an AC compartment.

Picsart_24-08-06_13-34-48-853.jpg

flower ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒท.

Then I slept for a while. After waking up, my train was a little late because it was raining. Due to this, it got delayed. The train which usually reaches there at 10:00, reached at 12:00. After getting down, I booked a cab ๐Ÿš–

Picsart_24-08-06_13-34-18-578.jpg

Today my look โ˜บโ˜บ.

My cab arrived after I took him out of the railway station. While going on the way, the view of Kolkata looks very nice. While going on the way, I saw the Atmosphere building there.

Picsart_24-08-06_13-36-16-304.jpg

Atmosphere building in Kolkata ๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿข.

It is an amazing building. No amount of praise I can give to the beauty of this building. What you people can see on it has a swimming pool, a garden and many other things. The guest sitting and dining room is also very beautiful and good from inside. There are many things worth seeing in Kolkata like the Howrah Bridge of Kolkata.

Picsart_24-08-06_13-35-09-755.jpg

Dosa was being made and I realized that I was very hungry ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ•.

I enjoyed it a lot today and again at lunch time I ate Dosa, it was very yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹ and tasty. After roaming around a bit, I went in search of my hotel. This is a very big city. I could not find a hotel quickly. Then at last I went and booked a place. After parking, I rested for a while and went out of the hotel.

Picsart_24-08-06_13-35-56-639.jpg

yummy dosa ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹.

I ate Bengal's Jhal Murhi, it is sometimes tasty. After roaming around a bit, I came back to my room after having dinner. Thank you all who read and saw my diary. I have been very upset during those days because I keep making some mistake or the other. I need your support and I am trying.

You all just keep supporting me like this. Please help me to move forward like you. I want to say thank you to everyone. I need a lot of help these time. You upvoted me. I was also happy that you all are supporting me, but I don't know what has happened now ๐Ÿ˜“. Take care my dear friends ๐Ÿ‘ญ๐Ÿ‘ฌ.

Thank you everyone have a great day!

Sort: ย 
ย 2 months agoย 

thank you so much sir my only effort will be to keep posting good posts and pay attention to everything once again thank you so much

ย 2 months agoย 

I really enjoyed reading your diary game and your pictures are very beautiful very very beautiful.

ย 2 months agoย 

Thank you so much brother
Have a great day.

ย 2 months agoย 

Most welcome bro

ย 2 months agoย 

Hello traveler! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Fortunately you enjoyed a lot friend because I might lose patience with that very delayed train ๐Ÿš‚ please fix the club tag because in fact you are in 5050. Regards.

AI/Plagiarism freeโ˜‘๏ธ
Steemexclusiveโ˜‘๏ธ
Club5050โ˜‘๏ธ
Free botsโ˜‘๏ธ
Voting CSI > 5โ˜‘๏ธ
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ



Curated by @alegnita

ย 2 months agoย 

Thank you so much verify my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55