SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple 👫 (Adventures Together: The Joys of Couple Travel)

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Myself @aspiya From #Bangladesh

Green Minimalist Motivation Meditation Quote Instagram Post.png

Using Canva, the picture was made.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Greetings Splendid Individuals

Today, I am eager for another great opportunity in the engagement challenge! This time, the topic is truly exhilarating. Whether staying in urban locations or going on excursions, traveling and enjoying as a couple is the best way to go. Traveling to different countries and places, getting familiar with various cultures, and, thus, making unique and exciting experiences not only deliver trustful feelings and happiness but also helps partners to preserve and enhance the connection between them.

Who is this special person you'll love to do an itinerary with? Tell the reasons.

_1840445342637164.jpeg

I love to travel with my beloved husband

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

If there is one person to go with for idealistic planning of the ideal vacation, then it must be my better half, my significant other, and my husband. Together with him, our way would not be rich and filled with sunny moments, and we admire our little sweetheart, our son. To be on a trip alone is no fun; there must be passion and spirit in any travel – a family spirit. I cannot convey how happy it makes me to have my husband and my son, my little toy, by my side all the time during our travels.

My spouse is not only the one I bring along while traveling but also the one who will always encourage me all through the trip. It just so happens that I also love to travel, appreciate the presence of nature around us, and walk and walk barefoot. The subject of the pictures is always happy, smiling, and ready to have fun while traveling with us.

I have discovered that no place can ever be ordinary, no journey ever less than special when documented with my family alongside. The richness of the shared experience, the joy that comes with it, is to create wonderful memories that will remain with us as long as we live.

Which activities can be shared by you two during the travel journey?

Here are some activities we enjoy in our travel plan while embarking on a leisurely trip with my husband:

Among the many and frequent experiences which have made an impact on us as visitors, it is would be difficult for one to ignore the prospect of visiting seaside beaches or even quiet hills. The sound of waves and the scenic beauty of mountains which are so beautifully visible and closely within our reach make our adventures perfect. Nothing beats filling our stomachs with mouth-watering meals and having an awesome time enjoying traditional dances and music. Returning to the local standard as we interact with the locals and enjoy home-cooked meals at beautiful homely restaurants transforms our tours.

DSC_0058.JPG

DSC_0147(1).JPG

_1715016125180087.jpeg


When my husband and I travel together, we love to do things that bring us closer together and help us make memories that will last a lifetime.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

We have also enthusiastically embraced the allure of homestays on several occasions. By choosing to stay with local hosts, we get a genuine understanding of the essence of the destinations we explore. By engaging in storytelling with our hosts and acquiring knowledge of traditional cuisine, we enhance our cultural affinity and form indelible recollections.

Our journeys include a harmonious combination of leisure and discovery, always prioritizing immersion in the authentic local culture. Every activity, from relaxing on the beach to exploring the hills, and even enjoying a homemade dinner, is enhanced by the company of my spouse, turning each journey into a treasured and exciting experience.

What was the most memorable anecdotal fact you shared with your partner in the trip?

Following my marriage, I accompanied my spouse to Cox's Bazar. It resembled a brief honeymoon excursion for us. During this tour, an unforgettable experience occurred that will be etched in my memory forever. The hotel we stayed at had an infinity pool situated on the fifth level. Both of us decided to engage in swimming. Due to my inability to swim, I remained at the periphery of the pool, enjoying the scenery.

IMG-20190423-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20190423-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20190422-WA0048.jpg

2018-08-19-17-44-36-237(1).jpg

I was enjoying the poolside before the occurrence.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

All of a sudden, I began to drown as I drifted towards the pool's deeper end. As I fought for my life, panic struck. My spouse saw right away and came racing over to save me. Despite our mutual terror, he dragged me to safety. I will never forget how scared and relieved we were at that very moment. Although it was frightening, this encounter was one of the most unforgettable experiences I have ever had. It evokes thoughts of the deep affection my spouse has for me and the strong bond we have. This memory will be treasured always.

Please provide some great pictures about it if you have them.

IMG-20190423-WA0018(1).jpg

DSC_0128(1).JPG

2018-08-18-16-24-19-002(1).jpg

2018-08-18-16-25-10-187(1).jpg

The trip was so memorable for us

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Indeed, I have taken some photographs that encapsulate the recollections of this indelible journey and I already shared a few above. The voyage was undeniably unforgettable, characterized by enjoyment and a sense of unity.

Planning family vacations is crucial as they provide us with valuable opportunities to relax and spend quality time together. Due to the demands of our busy schedules, it might be difficult to allocate personal time, which is regrettable.

I would like to invite my friends @josephhonesty, @ahbaz @comfortpeter, @lirvic, @tripal-a, @eliany to participate in this contest


Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Post

blue pik.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Greetings

My dear friend you have lovely time with your husband well when we have caring husband with us and he understand our mood and liking I can understanding how Mich joys of trip we can enjoying which I can see you have wonderful time together filled with love and care.

Good luck

 2 months ago 

Greetings, Thank you so much for such beautiful words 💕💕💕

Regards

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5.6☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 2 months ago 

Hello dear @aspriya I always love to read your post you have shared an amazing trip!.Staying with local hosts must have been a great way to experience the culture.

The story about the pool was really scary, but it's wonderful how your spouse saved you. Your photos are beautiful, and it’s clear you had a memorable time. Thanks for sharing your adventures,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐.

 2 months ago 

Hello, Dear friend.. Thank you so much for your kind words... I really appreciate it..

Regards

 2 months ago 

Hi aspiya
Did this trip with my husband and shared with us the beautiful pictures from different places taken during the trip which are amazing especially the pictures taken while enjoying the up pool if the temperature is high. We must go to such places

 2 months ago 

Hello friend, it is ideal to go on a trip to any place that we consider wonderful as long as that better half is by our side who encourages us to enjoy every moment of walking, enjoying nature, the beach, laughing and many other things that can be enjoyed during that trip. .

Nothing like a trip to enjoy the beach and the mountains, a trip where we are comfortable at all times, without a doubt without great moments to remember, excellent photos that a friend shared with us.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 2 months ago 

Greetings, Thank you so much for your lovely comment..

Regards

 2 months ago 

শুভেচ্ছা প্রিয় আপু @aspiya, 😊

ভ্রমণ সাথী হিসেবে আপনার স্বামী একজন সেরা সঙ্গী। ছবিতে দেখতে পেলাম একটি সুন্দর জায়গা। যেখানে প্রিয় মানুষের সাথে কাটানো মুহূর্তগুলো হয়ে উঠবে স্মৃতিময় এবং আনন্দ মুখর।

আমরা চাইলে বন্ধুবান্ধব এবং কাজিনদেরকে ভ্রমের সাথী হিসেবে বানাতে পারি। তবে অবশ্যই ভ্রমণের জন্য সর্বপ্রথম বিশেষ ব্যক্তি হিসেবে জীবনসঙ্গী হলো সেরা সঙ্গী। ভালো থাকবেন।

আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল। আর ভালোবাসা রইলো ভরপুর 🥰😊

 2 months ago 

Greetings, Vaiya, Thank you so much for your lovely comment.. Stay blessed..

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62