Night Photography Contest | Capturing The Night | Week 2

in Traveling Steem26 days ago

IMG-20231225-001.jpg

The old toilet under the moonlight & cloud in the jungle in the freezing evening. What a perfect night photography at Wisata Alama Pesanggrahan what3words.com at Argo Wilis Street, Gunung, Segulung, Madiun Regency, East Java

Without any doubt, I am in seventh heaven of this lovely contest made by my friend @benoitblanc

Jazz, owing to the fact that night photography is one of my cup of tea. Even there is no contest, I still capture beautiful night photography by my cellular phone inasmuch as I do love it without any reason.

Then with my pleasure joined this adorable contest and I would like to invite some of my beloved Steemian join this contest Mr. @ikwal @ubungudofot @ripon0630 @meriseptriyanti & @noortatima


Well, my pleasure to show me some of night photography at Wisata Alama Pesanggrahan what3words.com at Argo Wilis Street, Gunung, Segulung, Madiun Regency, East Java which one I captured by my camera phone. Here we go, fellas...


IMG-20231225-071.jpg

The old toilet under the moonlight & cloud in the jungle in the freezing evening. What a perfect night photography at Wisata Alama Pesanggrahan what3words.com at Argo Wilis Street, Gunung, Segulung, Madiun Regency, East Java


IMG20231224182619.jpg

Some of strong girls which one was following ”Gamapala a.k.a. Gabungan Anak Kimia Pecinta Alam” Madiun City what3words.com East Java from one of vacational high school waas making a line to took wudhu’ or ablution to had a Dusk Prayer with the handmade oil lamp in the darkness in the freezing evening


IMG20231224182633.jpg

The Gamapala’s student was accompanying their friends to answer the call of nature also in the cold weather in the evening. They had strong togetherness no matter how hard the situation around them.

Hats off to ”Gamapala a.k.a. Gabungan Anak Kimia Pecinta Alam” at Wisata Alama Pesanggrahan what3words.com at Argo Wilis Street, Gunung, Segulung, Madiun Regency, East Java


IMG-20231225-079.jpgIMG-20231225-WA0053.jpg

I & my bestie was making a fun shadow under the moonlight with the handmade oil lamp on the toilet wall a minute before answer the call of nature in the jungle. Ahaha...


IMG-20231225.jpg

It was extremely cold so I, my stunning friend plus her nephews made camp fire to warm us up in the freezing. No matter even if I already wore thick hoodie yet still cold.


IMG-20231225.jpgIMG-2023125.jpg

All the praise only for Yaa Mujiib who answers my du’a one by one for this year. Yippyy, finally I go camping.

I am a happy bunny in that unforgettable experiences with Gamapala Madiun City at Wisata Alama Pesanggrahan what3words.com at Argo Wilis Street, Gunung, Segulung, Madiun Regency, East Java


IMG20231224183530.jpg

This is one of my cup of tea. When I want to go out of my tent after having a Dusk Prayer and want enjoy the night view in the jungle with “Gamapala’s student”, I found a stunning scenery.

There are a full moon was peeping behind biggest Pete Tree near my tent. The moonlight was spreading our tent in that blessed evening


IMG20231224183522.jpg

This is too adorable for me, the full moon was saying hello behind the biggest Pete Tree to me in the wonderful evening in the jungle. MasyaaAllah..., I feel blessed, indeed.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Wah malam yang menyenangkan
Sukses untuk kontesnya dan Terimakasih sudah mengundang

 26 days ago 

Jazz, afwan

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 26 days ago 

Fotografi yang sangat indah, semoga sukses di kontes ini kak😊

 26 days ago 

Alhamdulillah terima kasih, Dek

Fantastic night photography! You've captured the essence and beauty of the night so well. Thanks for sharing your amazing shots! 🌃📸

 25 days ago 

Alhamdulillah, many thanks to your lovely compliment, my stunning friend 🥰💞
Yazz, no matter what, I am over the moon of photography even I just use my mobile phone
With my pleasure ☺️
Have a blessed night 🌉💖

You are so talented to capture such beautiful shots with just your mobile phone! its truly impressive. Keep shining with your photography skills. 😊 Have a wonderful and blessed night! 🌙💫

 25 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @asiahaiss

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9.7/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼


 25 days ago 

Alhamdulillah, a massive thank you for reviewing my post, my gorgeous friend 🥰
May God blessed your life 🤍😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67