NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 12

in Traveling Steem3 months ago (edited)

Hello all,
This is my entry to the contest, NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 12, organized by @benoitblanc.
So this photo was taken during my visit to Japan; the photo shows the view of the famous Tokyo city at night.
My friend Charith took me to this river area close to Tokyo. Many people used to walk near this river as a habit. Even though this place is close to the main city, it was very quiet.

IMG-0469.jpg

While I was taking a photo of the city, my Charith took a photo of mine. He used his iPhone 14 to take photos.

Japan is a great city with a good nightlife. Also, it is very safe for any kind of people at night. Also, the transport facilities are great in Japan, so there are no worries about traveling at night.

IMG-0481.jpg

IMG_20230618_204445.jpg

Fortunately, my friend has a Prius car, which helps us to roam around the city at night. He took me to famous destinations and also to some great restaurants as well.
So, I hope to visit Japan again and enjoy its great life there.
So, thank you all for reading my post, and I wish you all a very happy weekend. Enjoy the weekend with your family and friends.

Device: iPhone 14 | Location: Tokyo, Japan

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @asi1993

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9.6/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by <@1008036319366230076>

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much!

 3 months ago 

Your night photography of Tokyo is stunning! The serene atmosphere captured amidst the bustling city is truly captivating. It's great to hear about your safe and enjoyable experience exploring Japan's nightlife. Your post inspires wanderlust and makes me want to experience the vibrant energy of Tokyo at night. Thanks for sharing!

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66490.29
ETH 3513.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54