NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 10

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Dear all,

This is my entry to the contest, NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 10, organized by @benoitblanc.

Night at the sacred Bodhiya

The photo was taken at a sacred Buddhist place called "Prarthana Bodhiya" in Balangoda, Sri Lanka. It is situated near the Colombo-Badulla main road. It was established a few years ago as a complete Buddhist sacred place. This place is very famous among the citizens of Balangoda. They believe this place can fulfill their valuable wishes.
Apart from the religious values of this place, it also has great beauty, with the sacred Bodhiya.
Generally, in my free time, my wife and I try to visit this place since it has a very calm environment and is near our home.
This photo was taken at night using my mobile phone. Fortunately, this place has several beautiful night lights that make this place more pleasant. It is also helpful to take pictures at night.
So, this is about my photo of this sacred place. The device I used was the Vivo V20, which is an excellent device for taking detailed photos both day and night.
I encourage the community to submit your photos for this contest, and I hope all the contestants win. It was a great pleasure to participate in this contest.

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-10 at 11.51.32_72ace822.jpg

Device: Vivi V20 | Location: Prarthana Bodhiya, Balangoda, Sri Lanka

Sort:  
Loading...

A beautiful even colourful night! I love it.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Greetings friend
Photography can be called an art or technique. Photography is the process of making pictures with mobile or DSLR cameras. The person who takes these photographs is called a photographer. And that occupation is called photography.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72