Traveling Steem : I went for a walk on the embankment of the river under the old banyan trees. || 5 July 2024 || by@arroise.

in Traveling Steem23 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240705_165509-01.jpeg

Cover photo

It felt very uncomfortable to sit at home today. Then I thought it would be better to go outside with a beautiful environment instead of sitting at home. Then my messenger group was friends and I send sms to that group. Let me tell you that there is a very beautiful environment in the river of Amla house next to our house. And the scenery around the river was very beautiful because of the new water in the river. I told everyone to go. Then agreed to go.

There to see the new water on the river bank. Then I got ready and stood on the side of the road. Then all my friends started coming. After everyone arrived I hired a CNG car. Then went to Amalabari Bazar and a little further down from the bazar. I see a beautiful environment. Then I looked down a little. I looked at the tree above and saw a big banyan tree. A very old tree. I take a photograph to see that banyan tree from a distance.

IMG_20240705_165521-01.jpeg

I also enjoyed the environment under the banyan tree

When I went to this place, everyone was together. At that time I noticed one thing. Many people like us have come here to visit this place. Crossing many paths. The big slopes of the big banyan trees here have added a lot of beauty to the hanging. I looked under the tree and saw a boat on that side. There were two people sitting and talking and the surrounding green beauty environment felt good.

IMG_20240705_165507-01.jpeg

I was walking along the embankment of the river

Then after seeing that environment of banyan tree I went down. I went down and saw that there is a beautiful environment inside this river. I saw that the dam has been tied very nicely on the side of the river. It was so beautiful to see them.

IMG_20240705_164855-01.jpeg

IMG_20240705_164300-01.jpeg

IMG_20240705_164900-01.jpeg

Beautiful new river view

The river has formed beautifully to allow new water to enter the river and where the dam is and I was walking through it. I enjoyed this beautiful environment and my friends were with me. I was chatting with them and felt a lot of joy in this beautiful environment which is indescribable.

IMG_20240705_164833_HDR-01.jpeg

I took a selfie at the dam

I was enjoying the beautiful atmosphere there. And at that moment I took out my mobile from my pocket. Take a selfie from this beautiful riverside environment.

IMG_20240705_164256-01.jpeg

I saw little boys fishing at the dam of the river

When we were all there together at the dam of the river, we were wandering. At that time I saw that some small boys were there. Sitting on the embankment of the river, fishing in the river with a fishing rod.

IMG_20240705_165347-01.jpeg

Time to return home after the tour

Then a long time when we are on the banks of this river. Enjoying the beautiful environment, I saw the water of the river. And seeing these then when our time was approaching to go home. Then we all left this place together.

IMG_20240705_164319-01.jpeg

Late afternoon sunset while walking around

We all watched the late afternoon sun set in the sky. And that moment when we were all returning home after the tour. We enjoyed seeing the fresh water of the river today and walking around here beautifully.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @arroise

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9.5/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74