I went to watch Superstar Shakib Khan's movie Tufan at Khoksa cinema hall. || June 20 2024 || by@arroise.

in Traveling Steem5 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240620_174721-01.jpeg

Cover photo

Today suddenly all my friends said that. Khoksa Manami cinema hall will play Tufan movie at 6 pm show. So all my friends say we will go to Khoksa and watch this movie in cinema hall. Then it was said to everyone and everyone agreed. Then we all go to see the movie.

So we all went home and got ready. I got ready and got involved after getting involved. We looked for an aram van in which we could go to Khoksa cinema hall. Then I rented the fan. And after renting it, we all left for the purpose in a hurry.

IMG_20240620_170304-01.jpeg

I got some air in the van while passing through the road

When we all get ready to go to Khoksa cinema hall. I was riding a van on the road. At that time, I suddenly noticed that the wheels of the van were a little low on air. To give that air, we went to a market. After airing the wheels of the van from a shop in the market, we got back into the van and started going again.

IMG_20240620_172313-01.jpeg

While passing through the road, I saw a beautiful bridge

Khoksa cinema hall is about 13 km from our house. It takes a little over 35 minutes to go. While going through this road, I suddenly saw a very beautiful bridge. There I saw another very beautiful environment there. I saw many people sitting on the side of that bridge. The sky is visible and the trees around the bridge are very beautiful. Green which looked very charming. At that time I was riding in the van and took a photograph of the place.

IMG_20240620_172805-01.jpeg

I stood for the jam on the road

After walking along the road for a long way, I suddenly found a market. There was a lot of crowd in that market because the train was going ahead at the time of the train. Then when the train moved to the other road your jams were greatly reduced. Then we slowly set off again.

IMG_20240620_174728-01.jpeg

I collected some money from the shop next to Manami Hall

About 20 minutes after getting out of the jam on the road we reached Khoksha. After reaching, I cashed out some money from the shop next to the cinema hall. Then after withdrawing the money, I went to the front of the cinema hall. Then I took a photograph from the front.

IMG_20240620_175856-01.jpeg

I went inside the cinema hall and bought the ticket
Movie ticket100 bdt5.08 steem

After entering inside the cinema hall buy a ticket by paying 100 taka to watch the movie from inside the cinema hall. The ticket is written for only 28 taka, but with the Eid bonus, he took a total of 100 taka tickets. Then after taking the ticket I entered inside the hall. Then I sat on the chair preparing to watch the movie.

IMG_20240620_184434-01.jpeg

I bought nuts
Nut20 bdt1.02 steem

I sat on the chair to watch the movie. Then a nut seller came there after his arrival. I bought nuts from him for 20 rupees. I will watch movie and eat nuts for that.

IMG_20240620_195308_NIGHT-01.jpeg

Time to watch Tufan movie

When my favorite super star Shakib Khan's Toofan movie started. And then I kept watching that movie and. And besides I had bought almonds and was eating almonds because I would watch movies and eat almonds. I was watching the movie and felt very good. I was looking for the Bollywood feel to watch this Toofan movie directed by Raihan Rafi. It was very good to see this stormy movie.Then after finishing watching the movie. We left the hall around 9:30 PM.

IMG_20240620_205123_NIGHT-01.jpeg

After watching the movie, I had tea and took photography with night mode

After the movie was over, we all left the cinema hall together. I went to a shop for tea and breakfast. After going to the shop, we had some food and drinks. Then while returning home in the van, I saw a beautiful place. Then I did photography with a night mode of it. The place was very nice to see. Then we quickly. Then went home and today I was very happy to watch this movie. In the morning we sat together and watched the movie. A bit of wandering was done.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
 4 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @arroise

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9.7/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼


 4 days ago 

Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51