I spent a happy moment sitting on the bank of the river catching fish with a stick.|| 19 August 2024 || by@arroise.

in Traveling Steem5 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240819_121349_HDR-01.jpeg

Cover photo

Today I am with some of my close friends and elder brothers. There is no initiative to go fishing in the river. After taking the initiative, we all went to the store and bought fishing rods. And I made a few spears by combining all the materials needed with the spear. And today we had this idea of going fishing in the river quite suddenly. So we all went to the river around 11:30 am.

IMG_20240819_134824_HDR-01.jpeg

I am going to the river to catch fish

At this time, we were all going towards the river with the barasi in our hands. And it is seen that one of my brothers is holding the barashi in the picture. And we were going to the river to fish. After a long time I was going fishing today in the river and it actually felt very good to me.

IMG_20240819_113123-01.jpeg

I bought bread to make fishing bait

At the time of reaching the river, there was a shop by the river. From that shop we bought two loaves of bread for 10 rupees to make fish bait.

IMG_20240819_120829_HDR-01.jpeg

Finally I made bait for fishing

After buying bread, he went to the river bank. We went there and sat. And I threw away the hard part of the top of the bread from the bread. Take the soft part inside the bread and add a few drops of water from the river. I made the bread bait.

IMG_20240819_120648_HDR-01.jpeg

I threw the spear in the river

After making it, we all took some bait for fishing. Then I took one by one and threw the bait into the river with everyone and Barashi. I kept waiting when the fish will hit the barashi.

IMG_20240819_121325_HDR-01.jpeg

IMG_20240819_120731_HDR-01.jpeg

IMG_20240819_120657_HDR-01.jpeg

All together at the moment of fishing in the river with fishing rod

My friends were fishing at one place. And I was fishing alone there by going to his side. Because there was a lot of waves in the river that's why. My friends were fishing at one place. And I was fishing alone there by going to his side.

Because there was a lot of waves in the river that's why. Everyone sits on the river bank and the beautiful air of the river. Enjoyed fishing and had a really good time. And after waiting for a long time the fish was hitting the barashi.

IMG_20240819_125528-01.jpeg

After a long wait I got a putty fish

After waiting for a long time, a putty fish appeared. And we all laugh with joy. And enjoyed a nice time here and managed to catch a fish. Everyone was very happy because I caught a fish. Then I was sitting on the river bank for another hour. This is how I spent a happy moment catching fish with a bow on the river bank today. Hope you all like the story of coming to fish in our river today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
 5 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@arroise

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score8.5/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 5 days ago 

welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65