SEC-S18W5 | Traveling and enjoying with kids 👧🏻👶🏻 | TRAVELING TO LAHORE AIRPORT AND SAY GOOD BYE TO BROTHER].

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I hope that you all are well and I am also well and Alhamdulillah I am fine. I want to tell you some things. As soon as the heat starts to increase, you people should take care of yourself and there are more and more juices that are fresh and can decrease the heat in our bodies of water. The juice is Aloo Bukhara juice, peach juice watermelon, etc. Eat this so that we do not lose water in our body and our health does not deteriorate

* In general words: How is your previous experience of traveling with kids? They can be sons/daughters, nieces, cousins, neighbors, or little friends.

To be able to participate and share my tour with you guys show you my post-ups and tell you guys where I have traveled and who I've been with I hope you guys. I will love my traveling very much. And I am also thankful to @travelingsteem for organizing this amazing contest

image.png

You all know how much kids get excited when they have to go anywhere. And they selected their dresses by themself. And they were ready to want to go there

image.png

So, first of all, let me tell you where I went with my nephew and niece, including the rest of my family and my mother and father. We had to say goodbye to my brother, he had to go to a foreign country and all of our family went to say goodbye to him. This moment was very sad for all of us. He was going out for the first time and we were sad very without him and it was very difficult for us to say goodbye to him and especially for mom and dad because they love my brother very much as they love all their children but He had to go to the country so he was very sad and we all were very sad and my younger niece was also very attached to my brother and her uncle was going which was very important for her. It was a big deal, so we went to the airport to say goodbye to our brother

image.png

We said goodbye to our brother, we met him and my elder brother forbade us to cry. kept the stone and we did not shed tears in front of him, but as soon as he turned away, we shed tears and we became very sad because we were pushing him away from us for the first time, and then he went on. and he got his check done and showed his papers etc. and after that, he went ahead and called us and there was a big window from where he was looking at us and we got him there too. This moment was also very sad, we were so far away and could not meet each other and we missed each other a lot even standing there.

image.png

After that, a very sad moment was when my brother was sitting on the plane and he was not with us. The airplane has been and is going here and there and he was this guy and we thought to take pictures and my brother and I also made a video and took pictures which were seen from a very close distance. It was the first time I saw it so close and I saw it when I was saying goodbye to my brother. My heart was sinking like a moment of sadness and it seemed that my brother was far away from me at that moment

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that, there was a moment when we people's hearts were completely closed. Brother, the plane was about to take off and then many of us people's hearts stopped and as soon as the plane took off, my brother suddenly went so far away. stopped and it seemed to us that we had taken a long breath after a long time and tears flowed from the eyes of all the families of all of us and we all became very sad and it was the first time that someone from our family went so far away and we all went to leave him. It was a very sad moment for us and it seemed very painful. We at that time suddenly found our brother so far away and the biggest thing was that the mobile was also switched off that we were not even able to contact each other. Called and asked to come back but it was not possible

image.png

Well, my brother had reached there safely, Masha'Allah, and then he reached there and talked with us. He is living with us and if he goes away from me for some time, it is a little difficult, but the video call is very useful because we see each other every day. It is more beneficial that this video call gives less feeling of being far away Alhamdulillah my brother is perfectly fine and we are also perfectly fine so I ask you to pray that you will also pray that he will recover soon. Set things right and be happy forever

image.png

* If you have the opportunity to travel with them, where do you plan to get them? Might be parks, natural spots, or attractions.

If I have a chance to go somewhere with kids, I will take them to the Park because they feel happy there and have a lot of fun there because there are more exciting things for kids and they are in their park. There are swings and there are food and drinks. All children love to take swings and I will take them to a place where children can be happy and play happily, considering the happiness of the children. If the kids are not happy with that place, then what is the use of taking the children there when I go with the children, go to the place that the children like, and they continue to go to the place of their choice? Now talking about taking the children, I will take the children to the park

image.png

* What was the memorable anecdotal fact with children on the trip?

The most exciting and memorable trip I had with you guys was the one I shared with you guys and had a lot of fun and memorized, they went to the airport for the first time. And to tell you the truth, since I started my conscious life, I also went for the first time when I was a child, I don't remember some of the things from that time, so I have shared them with you people. Which was the most memorable trip for me and the kids

image.png

25% to @null

Invite friends:
@eliany
@memamun
@drhira

Regards:@arinaz08

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Friend is a mixture of feelings and emotions when family members go away on a long trip.

When you have nieces and nephews you feel as if they are your children and the feelings are strong. I believe that traveling to places like the beach, the countryside and the mountains are places where bonds are strengthened.

Thank you for sharing.

 3 months ago 

Yes, you are right, time with family is very precious and not very memorable, so one must go out with one's family with one's friends. There are also positive changes inside and the person's turn is also fresher and thanks a lot for review my post and commented to me. Bundle of thanks. My prayers are always with you

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Regards Arina. It's really sad this situation with relative members that are close to our circle, so that's why it's important to seize the available and possible time to share a lot with them. Thanks for sharing your article with us in TS Community.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club50500☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 3 months ago 

You are right and thanks a lot for review my post bundle of thanks for understanding my emotions and comment on my post

Que alegría da compartir con niños llevarlos al parque a qué se diviertan pasen un día diferente dónde reine la alegría , por otro lado me gusta ese tips que nos brindas de hidratarnos con frutas para poder soportar estos días tan calurosos , debió ser muy triste el dia que partió su hermano al extranjero todas las despedidas son muy tristes por fortuna usted y su amada familia pueden comunicarse con su familiar a través de wappsat me despido deseando para usted exitos y un feliz fin de semana

 3 months ago 

Yes that's right we have to use fruits and fruit juice to avoid heat in summer like sugarcane is very useful it can be useful almost everywhere and in our city we have more sugarcane. So we get the juice and what a great time for health. I'm glad you liked my post and my talk. Thank you very much.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81