SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel?

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Dalam kesempatan hari ini saya kembali mencoba mengikuti kontes yang di selenggarakan oleh komunitas Traveling Steem
Yang berjudul bisa teman lihat di link yang saya bagikan di bawah ini.
https://steemit.com/hive-188972/@travelingsteem/sec-s14w3-or-what-i-bring-for-travel

Jenis tas apa yang Anda sukai untuk menyimpan barang-barang untuk bepergian: ransel atau koper?

Yang pastinya jika saya ingin berpergian saya kan membawa ransel dan koper
Karena sudah pasti bawaan saya banyak tidak cukup bawa ransel saja
Apalagi saya punya keluarga
Kecuali saya pergi sendirian.

Diantara ransel dengan koper saya lebih memilih koper saja
Entah kenapa saya suka dengan koper.

Barang-barang dasar apa saja yang tidak boleh Anda tinggalkan sebelum perjalanan: pasta gigi, sikat, masker, dll.

Sudah pasti barang bawaannya banyak sekali. Akan tetapi ada beberapa yang tidak boleh tinggal
Mulai dari pakaian selimut dan peratan mandi

Yang paling penting yang tidak boleh tinggal adalah uang
Karena jika lupa bawa uang
Semuanya akan berantakan
Jika uang ada
Maka apa yang tinggal bisa Lansung kita beli.

Jenis makanan dan camilan apa yang ingin Anda santap untuk perjalanan yang menyenangkan?

Banyak cimilan yang bisa kita beli di petjalanan
Palagi pergi perjalanan jauh. Yang pasti cimilan hurus banyak.

Bahkan kadang jika kita malas duduk di warung
Kita juga harus membawa makanan seperti nasi atau lainya apa yang bisa jadi makanan.

Ambil gambar deskripsi koper atau ransel Anda dengan beberapa benda yang akan Anda bawa untuk perjalanan yang menyenangkan.

Untuk gambar belum bisa saya tampilkan
Karena saya belum pernah pergi

Jika saya punya kesempatan dan punya modal untuk pergi saya sudah pasti ada gambar tersebut.

Mohon maaf jika kontes saya tidak lengkap.

Saya undang tiga teman lainya agar mereka ikut serta dalam kontes ini.
@fajrulakmal99
@maulidiya
@wuland

Sekian wasalam

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Going on trips can be difficult and sometimes expensive due to the economic situation of the globe. But what if eventually you get the chance, how will you package your items for motion..

You made a short and concise post and you prefer the suitcase to the backpack. Wonderful seeing the first person to refuse the backpack from the rest of other types. I likebthe backpack and why because it is easy, comfortable and reliable to use. I am not condemning the suitcase. Infact it is a good choice for your trips Because you live to go out family... I pray thatbyou getbthe Chance to go on a very interesting trio sooner...

Food is good... Don't forget to have food when on trips m There are varieties of good food to take like fruits, snacks and vegetables...

Thanks for sharing and good luck with the challenge...

 7 months ago 

Thank you

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@aril.hatake, I can understand due to money problems you are unable to take a trip and post one here. I like your take that one should look after his family's needs first.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
ClubX
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score5/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

 7 months ago 

thank you

Yang paling saya suka dari beberapa poin yang anda sampaikan hanya cemilan 😁 tanpa cemilan perut terasa keroncong 😂

Semoga sukses dan terimakasih atas undangnya

 7 months ago 

Haii sobat @aril.hatake, saya hanya menyarankan selain cemilan anda jangan kupa bawa bekal secukupnya, seperti nasi dan lauk dikarenakan anda akan kelaparaat perjalan jauh bila anda lupa untuk membawa bekal, maka saran saya anda harus sunggah di warung, artikel yang sangat menarik dari anda semoga anda sukses selalu..

 7 months ago 

Yayaya

Memahami pilihan Anda antara ransel dan koper sangat masuk akal, terutama dengan kebutuhan bawaan yang banyak dan keberangkatan bersama keluarga. Pilihan untuk menggunakan koper mungkin memberikan kenyamanan dan kapasitas lebih besar. Semoga sukses pada kontes ini 🙏🙏

 7 months ago 

Terima kasih

 7 months ago 


Hello dear friend, @aril.hatake


  • You choose the suitcase between the backpack and the suitcase for the trip. Yes, since you travel often with family, bags can be packed. Always take light food and perishable food such as fruit which may not go away while travelling. However you mentioned wanting to travel I pray for you that you go on a good trip

Best regards from @robin42

 7 months ago 

Thank you

 7 months ago (edited)

While traveling you prefer a suitcase because when you are with family you need more essental things so you can carry those things in a suitcase.You are right we can buy a lot of food from road during the trip.

 7 months ago 

thank you

 7 months ago 

I am surprised you said you don't know why you love suitcase wow! Well it could be because its comfortable and enters almost all your traveling items. You should not leave money behind, very important. Getting snack would be so easy and that will be for a start. Good luck to you!

 7 months ago 

Yes

 7 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope are having good time there.

You are preferring a suitcase. You say suitcase is good for you because you are having a family. And having a family you need a big thing so you can accommodate all the luggage in it easily.

The most important thing you have mentioned is money haha. That's quite true, if you have money you can buy anything there. If don't have money then things fall apart haha.

I wish you very best of luck here in the contest.

 7 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66