Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game|| April ,[20-4-2024]

in Traveling Steem3 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh April, 20-04-2024

  • A beautiful day
  • April 20-04 -2024
  • Saturday,,

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you all are doing very well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well today by the grace of Allah. I am going to share my daily activities in the form of a diary in the "Traveling Steem" community. I hope you will like these beautiful moments I spent today. Let's start. Let me share with you how I enjoyed my day today.


IMG_20240421_071737.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Today I woke up at 8:20 in the morning. After that, I brushed my teeth first to get fresh, then I washed my hands and face and came to my room to get fresh and changed my clothes.


IMG_20240421_075420.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I went out for a walk for some time. Because I like to walk or exercise every morning for some time, my body is healthy. Every day we have some time to walk or exercise which will help to keep our body healthy. When I went out for a walk, I suddenly noticed that we have jackals on the side of the road holding many sticks.


IMG_20240421_072226.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I am very pleased to see. And hopefully the cuttings will be edible in a few days. I then took a photograph of the jackal and came straight back home. When I came home, I sat on my reading table to study marriage. I studied for about two hours and then I took a bath and went to the mosque to pray Zohar. After praying, I came straight home, took out a watermelon from the bridge and ate it, then I slept for an hour because it was very sunny outside, so I slept for an hour, then I woke up at 4:20 in the afternoon,


IMG_20240421_072458.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

washed my hands and face, and enjoyed the moments of the afternoon. I left the house to do it.I walked and arrived in front of our paddy field. And in front of our paddy field I first made one of my own and then looked around our paddy fields. And I noticed that the rice grains have already started to come out from the rice plants and the rice is looking very beautiful as Bangladesh is an agricultural.


IMG_20240421_072603.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

country so almost every district of this country is doing agriculture and cultivation and the important crop of cultivation is rice with our ancestral agriculture. Being connected. We also have a lot of kis for so today I went out to see them for our kis. As soon as I got in front of the paddy field.


IMG_20240421_072627.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I felt better because our land had a lot of good rice so I went around all the rich fields and took several photographs. Suddenly I saw that the sun was in the western sky and there was still some time left for dusk and I hurried back home. When I came home I washed my hands and freshened up and went to my reading table to read but I felt a little sleepy then.


IMG_20240421_073346.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I made a cup of coffee and started drinking some and studied. After studying I had dinner and went straight to my bedroom to sleep and so on. I have completed the day people. I hope you will like these beautiful moments that I spent today. You all will be very well and stay healthy. I will be with you very soon with the next post inshallah.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Really nice to read how passionate you are with your own land that is fundamental for rice growth and agriculture itself. Beautiful pictures too. Thanks a lot for sharing friend.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68