Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game|| 17th August,[

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh August,17-08-2024

  • A beautiful day
  • August,17-08 -2024
  • Saturday...

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you all are doing very well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well today by the grace of Allah. I am going to share my daily activities in the form of a diary in the "Traveling Steem" community. I hope you will like these beautiful moments I spent today. Let's start. Let me share with you how I enjoyed my day today.


IMG_20240817_211823.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Today I woke up a little late at 8:30 am. After waking up, I first brushed my teeth, then I washed my hands and face and came to my room to get dressed and get ready. For breakfast I had a cup of tea and two pieces of biscuit. After that I went out of the house for some exercise as I like to walk for 30 minutes and exercise for 20 minutes every morning which helps to keep my body healthy.


IMG_20240817_212100.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Then I came back home and came home I wandered here and there and then I went to take a bath and while taking a bath I saw. I planted a rose plant in a tub near our tub. And I noticed that many roses were blooming and looking very beautiful.


IMG_20240817_212245.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I then cleaned the weeds that were around the rose flower plant. And gave some water to the plant then I finished a photograph of rose flower and took bath and came to my room. I came to my room and took out an egg and fried it myself. Because it is very sunny outside, I slept for two hours and woke up at 3:55 pm. After waking up, I washed my hands and face and walked to the river bank.


IMG_20240817_211938.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Because I like the green nature and spending some time sitting on the river bank. Also, if you go to the river bank, you can see how fishermen use wooden boats from the river to catch fish by throwing nets in the river. I like people who make these scenes impossible to see.


IMG_20240817_212128.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Besides, if you go to the river bank. The white clouds in the blue sky in the afternoon look very attractive. I like them very much. Today's sky was more beautiful, everyday it was more interesting to see today's sky because today it rained a bit and after the rain, the cloudy sky is very nice to see. I sat there for some time and watched the sky. I had a great time there. and scenes of fishermen fishing and of the sky.


IMG_20240817_212019.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

This wonderful beauty was very nice. I couldn't understand how the afternoon turned into the evening in any society. Sitting on the banks of the river and watching the sun set was everyday that was much more interesting today. The sky was beautiful today. I then enjoyed the sunset moment and then returned home.


IMG_20240817_212203.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

After coming home I freshened up and had dinner. After that I went to my bedroom and switched on my laptop and watched some movies on YouTube. And this is how I complete my day today. I had some wonderful moments today which I tried to share with you. I hope you enjoy these moments of mine today. May you all be well and stay healthy, I will be back with my next post very soon inshallah.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼 @anowarhoussain

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9.7/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78