Happy Birthday Traveling Steem Community ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿฅณ ๐Ÿ•ฏ โœˆ๏ธ

in Traveling Steem โ€ข 4 days ago

Happy Birthday Traveling Steem Community ๐ŸŽ‚ ๐Ÿฅณ ๐Ÿ•ฏ โœˆ๏ธ

Introduction.

Hello friends of Steemit and especially my friends from all over the world. Traveling Steem*. On this occasion, I bring you my dedication of *Happy Birthday Anniversary of this great community, as it reaches its first year of activities.
To do this I will create a birthday anniversary celebration post for this Community, and then highlight the most exciting posts throughout this first year of travel that I have experienced through my captured memories of those moments; which undoubtedly left traces in my life.


EntradaCumpleTraveling.av1.gif


Cinta Cumple.gif

My travels in this first year in Traveling Steem.

As I said, I'm only going to highlight only the trips that I consider the most important and exciting that I've posted about throughout this first year of Traveling Steem.

Journey to the past of my childhood.

Those were happy and unforgettable moments, as I consider that all those events influenced my development, both personally, professionally and artistically.


Trip to Guaraira Repano (Avila Mountain).

I can't overlook the trip I made to Caracas with my great friend @alegnita; which we took the opportunity to visit several emblematic sites; among them, the excursion to Avila, which left us with great memories.

Trip to Canaima.

One of my interesting trips, was the visit and beyond, of theCanaima National Park.; one of the most beautiful places in the Planet Earth>. The most interesting thing was that I was able to understand this millenary culture from which I come from..

Travel to Meet Up 2024 Ciudad Bolivar

Finally, the memorable meeting with the Steemit communities, in the emblematic site of Mirador Angostura in Ciudad Bolivar. Despite not participating very actively in this meeting, in dynamics not compatible with my age, I could feel the energy and enthusiasm of the young Steemitters who gathered at this meeting and that was immortalized in my memory.Steemit channel on Youtuve.

Thank you friends, for reading this post, I have tried to summarize, what has been this first year in Traveling Steem. Thank you all for your attentions. I wish much success to all the members who make life in this community and I send you a warm hug.

Sort: ย 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย 4 days agoย 

Hi friends, I just found out that there was a contest for the anniversary of Traveling steem. This post is just a coincidence that @alegnita told me about the first anniversary and I wanted to give her this surprise and the same for all of you.

Greetings to all of you.

Happy birthday to the Traveling Steem your posts about the your childhood and the trip to Avila Mountain are trully amazing ..

Best of luck..

ย 3 days agoย 

Hello traveler! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


What a beautiful created cake for the post you've published. It matters more the genuine intention to say happy birthday in the community and celebrate ๐Ÿฅณ thank you so much for sharing your best wishes and experiences. ๐Ÿ’™

AI/Plagiarism freeโ˜‘๏ธ
Steemexclusiveโ˜‘๏ธ
Club5050โ˜‘๏ธ
Free botsโ˜‘๏ธ
Voting CSI > 5โ˜‘๏ธ
Score9.5/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ



Curated by @alegnita

ย 3 days agoย 

Hello friend. Thanks for the review.

Regards.

ย 3 days agoย 

Thank you.
Regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66