What I love the most about Traveling: Myself (1)

in Traveling Steem2 days ago

1000000591.jpg

We all love traveling here in this community, but have you ever asked yourself what do you love the most about traveling? Maybe it isn't traveling itself, and it's often the case.

This series is an attempt to discover what I love the most about traveling for I might find that some of the reasons are applicable everywhere, even in my hometown.

You've probably read the title and felt that it's a bit weird, how come that "you" the thing you love about traveling, and I'll try to explain.

1000000592.jpg

I love that when I travel I never miss an opportunity to get to know someone, I try to connect with whoever I meet and truly get to know them, follow them on Instagram and try to keep this connection forever.

When you travel, you're often stress-free so you're not worrying about work and some other things that make us stressed all the time, so you have a greater chance to be your best self with yourself and with others as well.

1000000590.jpg

I find myself smiling and cheerful all the time, I represent the best version of me to people, I'm very active and I stay away from my mobile phone for the longest periods, I think in a very positive way and I quit negativity altogether.

I'm a much better person when I travel to the point I fall in love with myself, and that I feel content and happy even if I'm completely alone, I become a curious person who wants to discover all surrounding places and things.

All this without pretending to be someone I'm not, just by becoming my best self and by getting rid of things that weigh us down and get the worse out of us.

I wish I can always be this version of myself, and I'm trying to work on it so that when I get back to my hometown I'm the same person.

Does anyone else here agree with me or do I still sound weird? Let me know in the comments

Sort:  
 yesterday 

Hi, friend. Use your full voting power.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Score8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88