SEC-S16W1 | My Memorable Trip In Childhood | "LAHORE CITY"

in Traveling Steem6 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone! How are you doing today, hope that all of you are doing great. Prayers for those whom are struggling and are not in state of peace and calmness.

Remember that good times come with hard work, and it is created by hard times

Childhood Trip

Childhood Trip.pngPexel

I have visited numerous places in my life, from mountains to lakes and from cities to cities. I have seen and discovered a lot of things in my life and it became a memory for me. I remember the summary of all the places but it were the best moments at its own moment and I have enjoyed it a lot.

Today I am gonna talk about a childhood trip with father. I have visited many places with my parents but right now I remember this story because it was my first time to visit this city.

Q: Name and description of the place you remember as best trip of your childhood.

It were my school's winter vacations, in 2011, my father arranged a trip for himself and for me to visit the 'Heart of Pakistan' called LAHORE. We started our journey early in the morning at 7:00am in private company bus. The travel was 6 hours long and due to cold weather I felt sleepy and took a nap for just few hours.

Q: All the people who accompanied you during this journey.

We were 2 people, I and my father. We were in a bus so many people were, like, 30 people were travelling along with us.

Q: Anecdotally unique facts you would love to outstanding.

  • Lahore is a very beautiful place for tourist to visit. It includes numerous gardens and playing grounds with much more tourists spot then any other city of Pakistan. Moreover, it is the second largest city of Pakistan, recently its population increased and surpassed Karachi which was largest populated country in Pakistan.

  • Badshahi Mosque

pexels-wasif-mehmood-15839641.jpglink
It is one of the attractive tourist spot and it has a remembering history behind it. It attracts tourists from all over Pakistan and foreign visitors also visits this place.

  • Bahria Mosque

pexels-usama-ishtiaq-2383832.jpglink
It was the next place which I visited, this is designed according to Turkish Architectural design of mosques.

  • Lahore Zoo

pexels-anil-sharma-15745657.jpglink
Pakistan most largest and well built Zoo is located at Lahore. It is the most beautiful zoo and is very affordable.

Q: Any other details or aspects you want to share with us in the publication. What happened in the travel?

In the mid way our bus stop working because its engine was failed and we unfortunately stopped there for about 1 hours and then we booked another tickets for a new bus.

My friends @hamzayousafzai @goodybest @magavic @shiftitamanna @astilem @sailawana @uzma4882 @aaliarubab

Thank You

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

Note : The correct tag for null is #burnsteem25

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @rahmat31

 6 months ago 

Wow dear friend you visited many beautiful places, but i think i like the zoo the most. And the breaking down if the bus is one experience i really hate to have when it comes to any travelling experience. Happy you got home finally. Success in your entry.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Thanks for commenting on my post, the road is motorway and it is straight most of the time and the bus was comfortable so I also enjoyed the travelling

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your precious comment I really appreciate it

 6 months ago 

LAHORE. Se ve que es un lugar muy hermoso, con razón guardar en tu memoria recuerdo de este lugar.
El zoológico de e ser muy impresionante por la gran variedad de animales dél lugar

 6 months ago 

Yeah really it is very impressive, thanks for leaving comment here on my post

 6 months ago 

I really appreciate your comment, best of luck for the contest

I am very happy to visit your post and it was good that you were two people at the trip and I live in that city which you visited and yes there are many historical places in Lahore city and I am also from Lahore and I wish to see you to have many more opportunities for these kind of trips and travels

 6 months ago 

Yeah it is a great city, right now I'm studying here in lahore so really enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46