You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W1 | Celebration of Global Pizza Day 🍕 [I love pizza].

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

@shahid2030

The pizza picture you posted in this post looks very delicious to look at and eat and I hope you like it a lot and pizza is my favorite too. I have also made a post about this and I am very happy to see that you are enjoying your life in a good way and I hope you continue to do so and I wish you the best. To participate in this contest.And you have once said very well in this post that you are from Peshawar city and the food of Peshawar is very delicious because I have also been to Peshawar many times and I have eaten the food there and I like it a lot. Loved it especially their kabli pulao and this pizza would be so delicious to eat. I love so much that is made in Peshawar.

Best Regards
@alisha-doll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55