SEC-S18W4 | My worst holiday travel memory(Emotional journeys can be terrifying)

in Traveling Steem8 days ago (edited)
Hello Travelers

Hello, how are you, I hope everyone is doing well. The specialty of the Traveling Steam community is that they always organize contests on unique topics.I would like to share with you my memorable but very bad trip to this contest. The way I never wanted to remember was so horrible.

train-60539_1280.jpg

Taken From Pixaby

When Was your Wrost Trip That you would Like to forget ?

My trip was on 3rd February 2016 when I was in my teenage years. The case was that I and some of my college friends planned a tour. It was done and my family didn't give me permission for that. Finally, it was time to go and I was still asking for permission. I had to cry and then I got permission. Now it was only half an hour to leave the bus and my journey from the village to the bus stop was an hour.

Now I couldn't even go back home because I was so excited about going and I didn't have enough sense to stay there or I couldn't even go back home now I turned to railway station .

What problems have You Faced And who was With You ?

I took the train ticket and sat on the train. I felt totally alone there. I had only one mobile among valuables and some money which I hid inside my clothes. After traveling all night, I reached Islamabad. But when I reached the railway station, my mobile phone fell on the train.I wanted to take a mobile phone from people there and call my friends but unfortunately I didn't remember the number of any friend.

IMG_20240613_084753.jpg

Taken by my Device

Now the only thing in my mind was that wherever they were going to roam, I went to that place to find them but they didn't find me and I wandered all day alone. Everyone was new to me in this city and I was the first one there. I was very scared the whole day. I was worried and at night I sat on the bed of a hotel and they took me from there that they had to close their hotel. Because of the cold sitting, my body was getting cold and I got a fever. Although there were some other people there, I was afraid of them. Every moment was very painful for me, I was afraid.

parking-space-1487891_1280.jpg

Taken From Pixaby

How You Manage This Situation in The end

It was a very bad situation for me. I was all alone and he wanted me to leave. But I was waiting for the night to end. By God, the night ended and when morning came, I went to my house to get out of this situation. I decided to go because I felt that I could not find my friends in this big and new city, so I walked from 7 am to 11 12 am and looked for a bus. I met people. I asked for help but since I was a newbie it still took me so much time. I reached the bus stop and there I got in a car which leads to Bhakkar. Then I was relieved that it would take me to my city now.

man-7819801_1280.jpg

Taken From Pixaby

share Photos of this Travel Memory or Give Some Referential Pics

Since I was alone on this journey and my mobile also fell on the way, I could not take any pictures of myself there, but I have attached a picture of the train ticket in the post, which is in my pocket at the moment as left and I have kept it till today. And some other pictures according to my situation taken from pixabay Although I want to forget this trip, it was also a lesson for me that I should not go anywhere alone with so much emotion.

guy-2617866_1280.jpg

Taken From Pixaby

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgttkCqUz3foUJ5T4eRJ1fukx8Kur7jwre68odQ4RH5yL3Kq8DE46LSycAn3mVcQE24aNYouRrUq5WXyX...STEKqW1mmjDeL5czruNG5Ve9CH5cePdRMDEs6s2TL5KmcRqmfTNgsdMgVdDKdeTxMv5zhc4rbHvuhxmWxTSzYoUpsLNzjpupPE9YVFj6U6fiEBWesneFnsqjtr.png

@aliraza51214 , @alisha-doll , @you are invited. Thank you in advance ❤️.



🌷Contest Organizer: @travelingsteem 🌷
🌷With Best Regards: @aliabid01🌷
Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Your journey was very sad because you were new to the city and alone and your phone also fell down. You did not remember any number. This time feels very scary. You experienced many scary moments. I can understand very well that you feel very scared in an unknown city. Be happy.

 6 days ago 

Thankyou for reading my post @aviral123.. it's mean a lot ❤️

 5 days ago 

Dear @aliabid01 ,
Thanks for replying to the comment.💖

Hello, bro
When i start reading you post i was very exciting to read that you must enjoy the trip. But sad to hear that you phone fell and you didn't get any kind of help from other people... Very sad that you was ill and you move towards bus stop and didn't found your friend's..
I hope you get lot of lesson from your trip. And i pray that next trip will come lot of happiness.
Stay blessed 🥰

 5 days ago 

Thank you so much for your comment and ameeen .. stay blessed...

My pleasure 🥰

Assalam Alaikum brother Abid, how are you? I hope you will be well. By the grace of Allah, I am fine. When you were in teenager, you made a program with your college friends that we would go to a trip, so your family gave you permission very hard.

At the station, you then started your journey towards Islamabad. When you reached the train station, I was very sad to hear that your mobile was lost. Not found, after that you got a fever.

After that, how did you manage this situation. Then after that you took the car and started traveling towards bhakhar. Then in the end, you said that if your mobile phone was lost, then all the photos you have taken from Pixabay.

Best Wishes. Moula Salamat Rakhy apko.

 5 days ago 

Alhmdollilah I am fine dear ❤️
Thankyou for your meaningful comment

 8 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 27.6☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 5 days ago 

Thank you for your review @benoitblanc

 7 days ago 

Hi @aliabid

I feel very bad after reading this story but I also feel good that you got to learn something from it. Indeed, sometimes things happen which teach you a great lesson in life. It turns out that you will have a lot of fun and spend a lot of quality time with your friends.
But as soon as you started your journey, the first bad thing that happened to you was that you lost your mobile and then it became very difficult for you to find your friends. Indeed, Islamabad is a big city. It is very difficult to find someone but if you remember the number then maybe you can find them but you didn't remember anyone's contact number that's why you spent the whole night and the next few hours of the day. You spent alone in trouble and fear and then you thought that it was a good decision of yours to go back to your city again.
it's a very good thing from Allah Pak that you come back safely, because as bad as the situation is in Pakistan today, it's 2016, but still it's not easy for a man to survive alone. Yes, but you learned from this story that you will never go alone like this again.

Best regards
@samavia-doll

 7 days ago 

@Samavia-doll

Of course you are right I will never make such a mistake again and I forbid my friends and my younger cousins from doing such a trip Thank you very much for reading and commenting on this post.

 7 days ago 

It's my pleasure @aliabid01

 5 days ago 

Dear friend, I could have imagined what you went through, being to a new place without the company of those you know and also losing your phone in the process. I can imagine all you went through. Nice write up! You can equally check out my post.

 4 days ago 

@rossnenye

Thank you so much dear for reading and commenting on my post, ❤️

 4 days ago 

You're welcome.

 8 days ago (edited)

kadang2 izin dari orang tua bisa jadi tantangan tersendiri ya..

Namun sangat disayangkan saat kamu berada di kota lain sendirian tanpa ada yang menemani. Saya bisa membayangkan betapa gelisahnya kita jika dalam posisi itu. Saya hanya berharap kamu tak lagi berada dalam situasi itu, teman 👍

 8 days ago 

Sir You need to read the post again. I didn't join my friends and there was nothing funny about this story. Do you find it fun to spend the night alone on the street in a new city on a winter night?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53