SEC-S18W3 | Traveling and enjoying in couple( My Favorite cousin)💑

in Traveling Steemlast month
Contest
Traveling and enjoying in couple

Hello guys, how are you? I hope everyone is fine. I'm fine and I wish you all the best.

Black And Brown Simple Fried Rice Recipe YouTube Thumbnail_20240605_121020_0000.png

Designed by Canva

Special Person

Friends, in everyone's life there must be one person with whom you enjoy traveling, with whom you want to travel the world, you want to roam around, so in this regard, a very close cousin and friend of mine name Zeeshan Ali. The favorite person I want to travel.

Reason For Traveling

The reason for this is that he is a very mild-mannered person who knows how to face the difficulties of traveling and he does not become a burden to others and a special thing is that his health is good during the journey and he is also mine cares.

IMG_20240413_145452.jpg

Activities in journey

Friends, during the last Eid-ul-Fitr holidays, we decided to go to a place that is very close to us and very attractive so that we could relax by going here, so this place was close to us, which was only about 100 Kilometers away, which was what we call Blot Sharif.

IMG_20240413_121035.jpg

I went out on public transport with my favorite cousin and on the way we visited different areas and looked at the sights from outside. When we got there, we enjoyed many things. We climbed a mountain and there was a place where we also enjoyed this place very much and after that we went to the spring and we had a lot of fun there. It seemed that we were dedicated.

IMG_20240413_141738.jpg

Memorable Anecdotal

The most memorable incident with my cousin on the trip was that we both took food from the hotel and thought we would sit and eat it somewhere on the mountain. We didn't take water. Now we didn't get water on the top of the mountain and we were very hungry, so we ate that food without water, but Alhamdulillah we felt the lack of water, but it didn't happen that we were fainting or gasping for water, but this moment became memorable for us because we were sitting on our feet eating and we had no water at all. We wanted nothing to happen to our training because eating food without drinking water is not such an easy task.

IMG_20240413_144245.jpg

Memorable picture

Yes, of course, I have shared with you some pictures from my trip and since it was two months ago I have only as many pictures as I have mentioned in the post.

IMG_20240413_122841.jpg

Yes, it was the most important day for me. That day I went with my cousin and that day we were lucky that the weather was very pleasant and we enjoyed ourselves. It was one of the best days of my life.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgttkCqUz3foUJ5T4eRJ1fukx8Kur7jwre68odQ4RH5yL3Kq8DE46LSycAn3mVcQE24aNYouRrUq5WXyX...STEKqW1mmjDeL5czruNG5Ve9CH5cePdRMDEs6s2TL5KmcRqmfTNgsdMgVdDKdeTxMv5zhc4rbHvuhxmWxTSzYoUpsLNzjpupPE9YVFj6U6fiEBWesneFnsqjtr.png

@hammadHassan, @munamali, @syedabatool you are invited. Thank you in advance ❤️.



🌷Contest Organizer: @TravelingSteem 🌷
🌷With Best Regards: @aliabid01🌷
Sort:  
 last month 

Assalam-o- alaikum my dear friend

I hope you have enjoyed with your beloved friend in Balot Sharif the places looking very pleasant and also cool and calm and when we are holidays and specially Eid ul-Fitr and our best friends are with us, of course we have wonderful time with them and I can see in the pictures you had great time there and enjoy your trip with friends I hope it was memorable trip for you.

Good luck

 last month 

Yes mam you are right it is a memorable trip for me ..thank you so much

 last month 

I read your post oh nice you enjoy with your friend when we enjoy with friends or some time spend with it's like a memories that save in our heart ....
I hope you enjoy your travelling ....🌸

 last month 

Thank you so much for reading my post. ..

Hey @aliabid01

What a wonderful post. I am so delighted to read about the trip that you spent with your cousin who is your trip partner. Yes you are right there is always a person that you love travelling with. I also love to travel with my friends.

The pictures of your trip are so amazing and the location is so heart warming. I also love to visit mountains. I am glad that you enjoyed your trip with your cousin.

Best regards
@gondalsavera

 last month 

Yes mam I enjoyed very well ❤️.. thank you so much for your kind words...

 last month 

Hello @aliabid01 hope you are having a good day.Zeeshan Ali is a great travel buddy. Your trip to Blot Sharif is fun. Climbing the mountain and visiting the spring must have been awesome. Eating food without water is tough, but you guys managed it well. The pictures look nice.Thanks for sharing your special day with us.,wish you success 💖🤗🌸💐🌺.

 last month 

Thank you so much for your kind words ..

I being an indian can imagine the place like balot sharief and mountains where we don’t get water as we have similar tropgrahical conditions.
You must have felt very difficult to swallow food without water and climbing a mountain without water would have made your throat dry already and then adding to the ordeal would have been the food without water.Anyways such trips remain in memory for long and make life beautiful.While on a trip there must necessarily happen such things which makes these trips easier to remember.
Wish you success dear friend.

 last month 

You are right these type of memories long and make life beautiful 😍.. thank you so much for reading my post

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thank you friend for participating in this week's engagement challenge. We encourage you to visit the other participants' posts as well.


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI11.9 ( 0.00 % self, 74 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Score8.8/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



 last month 

Thank you so much sir for your response ❤️

 last month 

Hi @aliabid01

I really enjoyed reading your post. You shared one of your memorable day with us, which is very interesting to read and your pictures are so attractive. The incident you shared with us with your cousin is of course when you eat something, it is very important for him to have something to drink with. If you are eating something, even if you are traveling far away, you will feel thirsty first. You will always drink before you eat. You will eat food it was a bit difficult but I am very happy to see that you made this difficult also easy and you reduced your hunger and ate food etc. and you made this memorable day our very well shared with us.

 last month 

Thankyou so much mam for your comment on my post ..yes water is necessary in every time ❤️

 last month 

Hi sir my post is not reviewed yet. Could you please review my post ?
@ripon0630 (79), @travelingsteem

 last month 

Saludos amigo que bueno que puedas compartir grandes momentos con tu primo al punto de ser elegido como tú persona ideal para participar en el challenge, lograste compartir muchas cosas con el durante ese viaje, ese dia del viaje comieron muchas comidas pero se les olvidó tomar agua y cuando estaban en lo mas alto tenían mucha sed pero no había un lugar para tomar agua

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70