You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for the community curators for June 2024 | Team Eagles

in Traveling Steemlast month

My dear friend @artist1111, you have created a very good application on steemit. I know @dexsyluz and @ripon0630 very well because of their hard work and the team of you three is very perfect. I know that all three of you are very good performers and you have contributed a lot on steemit. In terms of work, all three of you are absolutely perfect and you have guided many people on steemit. I hope all three of you get selected this time and I pray for your better future.

Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks a bunch, buddy! 🙌 Fingers crossed for the selection! 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51