You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip?||My next Skardu trip

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

I love mountains
Skardu mountains is my next Dream place to visit about which I have a lot of plans and first my plan is to go with my own family because you feel very supportive and protected with your family as well as you can enjoy everything openly with your family as well as my dream is to visit at least five beautiful points of Skardu about which I am going to share in the last question.

Sort:  

Thanks for your Valid comment.

Yes Skardu is mountainous and my next dreamy area.I hope to visit Skardu with family soon

Thanks friend

Most welcome 🤗

🤗

💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45