You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello friends, I think the same as you. I have also not experienced traveling alone since I have always done so accompanied by no family. Mr. likes to travel in groups because we create new memories with the people we love the most.

It is true, in a group the trip can be cheaper if the costs are distributed among everyone.

It is a good idea to travel to the north of your country, since in addition to being pleasant and having delicious meals, it is flexible financially. Many successes in the contest!

Sort:  

Hlo dear 😊
It is good that if you are vibes are like me so it means that you also love to travel in the home of group rather than to travel lonely because I always enjoy making memories with my loved ones at travel and if anyone from them would be missing then I would not feel that kind of joy and I would always miss the space of that person that's why to have my loved once with my travel is must.

When I talk about to travel lonely then if there would be my intentions to give positive time and positive energy to me then I would love to do it and otherwise for enjoyment purpose not as well as I agree with you that if in trip we go or we travel in the form of group then we always be distribute our travelling cost.
Yes Northern areas of my country and their pleasant weather and yummy foods captivate my attention always and as it is in my country so transportation and accommodation charges I know already and this is very stable for me financially.

At last I want to see a lot of thanks to you that you give your precious time to my post and thanks for wishing me a lot of success I also wish same for you and I would also love to visit your entry very soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64