TS URBAN | Spending a day in the historical center of CBO

in Traveling Steem8 months ago (edited)

Almost a whole day⏳



And that's because that special one I decided to get for myself as planned previously, although there were some little but intensive surprises. From early in the morning I walked a lot to reach out the highest point of my city's center, which is practically based on a complexity of a huge stone hill. Taking carefully a look in the corresponding picture you can notice a non leveling flat ground, so the houses were built in this way that follows the pending and makes anyone so tired after an intensive physical exercise here, trust me.



Coordinates

Once I've arrived at the City Hall, I couldn't avoid to have the perfect angle for this emblematical place: an exquisite architecture from colonial period where previously served as official hospital with that particular bridge of concrete as union between both sides in the street.



Coordinates

Just after taking a deserved rest at the cafe with a delicious cappuccino as I published before in the travel community, I decided to keep walking through the many spots you can reach here in the central zone like the Bolivar headquarter where there was a graduation event with local police or the house of Angostura congress, the one that wrote an important chapter of venezuelan history with Simon Bolivar pronouncing here his outstanding speech of Big Colombia unity in February 15th of 1819.



Coordinates

At the end of my little urban trip, I finally came to the Angostura watcher, spot located by the Orinoco river shore and where there was a lot of people enjoying the special day with their kids in order to celebrate with them... yes, it was the Children's Day. It was definitely a unique one, so no one can't take me me off what I danced, someone may tell as popular saying.



Coordinates

An infinite thank you I send to everyone once again by reading all these lines I created to share with you in the TS space. Regards a lot.

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

The pictures belongs to me and they were taken and edited with InShot app in a Xiaomi Redmi7A cellphone camera in Venezuela.

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @stef1

image.png

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much @Stef1. So great to have such support moreover of attention towards the new travel community. My best regards and happy Wednesday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55