You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Trip With a Steem Moderator | [Enjoy the charm of the Sabang Islands sea].

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Hello Hayloe.👋🏼 Thank you so much for inviting me to your iconic county of Indonesia, where I'm curious about Aceh - the region I've started to hear in the Steemit platform at the beginning thanks to the references of another countrymen friends. Sorry for a little late response but I have read your article and enjoyed imagining how would be this amazing trip to the island.🏝️ Definitely this land promises a lot and I'll be amazed with you over all this beautiful natural scenes. Receive my regards from Latin America and I wish you a great success with your entry. Happy Wednesday.🙂

Sort:  

Thank you for responding, and I hope we are all successful here. greetings to you darling.❤️

 6 months ago 

You're very welcome 🤗💁🏻‍♀️✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46