The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -4-9-2024

in Traveling Steem4 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000073835.png

           created in Canva 

1000073625.jpg

1000073628.jpg


Like every day, I woke up to the sound of the Fajr call, then I left the room, brushed myself, and went to our mosque to pray. Then when the prayer is over, I have to walk around like every day. After a long day of wandering, we went to our primary school. After school, I remember many memories of my primary school. That's why I became very emotional and then visited the school for some time. Then I saw that Dikhi planted a jaba flower tree in our primary school and it got a few flowers.

1000073633.jpg

Then I walked back to our house and when I came home I saw that my father had brought a lot of fish. I like fish balls very much, this fish is my favorite food. Then I spend some time running on my phone.

1000073635.jpg

1000073636.jpg


Then while talking on the phone, my mother told me to buy light from the shop. After that I went to the shop next to our house, went to the shop and bought a kilo of light for Tk 60 and returned home. After that I eat breakfast and after breakfast I come to the garden like every day.

1000073646.jpg

1000073650.jpg


When I came to the garden, I saw 3 baby squirrels lying in the garden, then I took the squirrels and searched for the nest of the squirrels. After searching for a long time without finding it, I took the three squirrels to our house. Then I make a nest with pterus gussai and keep it in a safe place in our house.

1000073653.jpg

1000073654.jpg


Then my mother will go to my sister's house so I will go to the market to buy copper. After going to the market and visiting many shops, I finally liked the clothes of a shop. After that, I bought my mother's clothes from that shop and when the clothes were finished, I paid the money to the shopkeeper and returned home.

1000073657.jpg

Then I come home and pick up vegetables from our field to give vegetables to my sisters house. Then I packed everything to give it to my sister's house. Then my mom left home to go to my sisters house, I took everything on the road.

1000073833.jpg

Then I milked the three squirrels from our cow, finished feeding the squirrels. I came to the garden and watched video on my phone for some time, it started raining after some time of coming to the garden. Then I came home and came home I slept in the rain after sleeping for some time I woke up. After waking up, I went to the pond next to our house to take a bath.

1000073696.jpg

After that I come home and have lunch after finishing lunch. I go to our field and visit the field for a long time. Then I like to see the sky from inside the field, so I took a picture of the sky.

1000073834.jpg

1000073707.jpg


After coming from the field into the garden, I saw a boy playing football. After that I watched boy's football game for some time and then while watching the football game it started raining again. That's why I come back home and when I come home I lie in my room and watch movies on my phone. At night after washing my hands and feet and reading after some time, I eat dinner. After dinner I again feed the three baby squirrels. Then when the feeding is over I go to sleep.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 16.4☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30