The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -30-9-2024

in Traveling Steemyesterday

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000088514.png

           created in Canva 

1000088250.jpg

It took me a long time to wake up today. Because I woke up late this morning due to late night movie watching last night. Then I come to our mosque to brush, then wash my hands from the ablution room of the murshids. Then a friend of mine came to the mosque while washing his hands and face, then I sat and chatted with my friend for some time.

1000088256.jpg

After that I finished chatting and came home and had breakfast. After finishing breakfast I came to the garden next to our house. In the garden I watch videos on my phone for some time then after some time a friend of mine comes to the garden. Then my friend came to the garden and saw a flower and then called me. Then I came and saw a beautiful flower. I like it very much, so I took a picture to show it to you. I hope you like it very much.

1000088264.jpg

Then hang out with my friend for some time and play video games on our phones. After playing the game for some time, I left for home. After coming some distance, I saw a mushroom on the side of the road, these mushrooms on the side of the road are very harmful to the human body. Because they are created from the waste of different kinds of animals.

1000088267.jpg

1000088268.jpg


1000088513.jpg

1000088270.jpg


1000088271.jpg

1000088280.jpg


After that I came home and after coming home my mom said my medicine is over. After that I left for the market with my bicycle to buy medicine for my mother. After some time I reach the market, then I go to the pharmacy and buy my mother's medicine. After that, I went to the boys' shop to get a haircut, after sitting in the cereal for a long time, I finished the haircut and returned home.

1000088320.jpg

After coming home, I went to the pond next to our house to take a bath. After taking a bath for some time, I come home, come home and have lunch, after lunch I sleep. After sleeping for some time, I woke up, washed my hands and went to the garden next to our house. I went to the garden and saw my boy playing football, then I enjoyed my boy's football game, and then spent the evening watching the football game. Then I come home, I eat dinner at home, after dinner I go to sleep.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56