The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -29-8-2024

in Traveling Steem10 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000073075.png

           created in Canva 

1000072811.jpg

Today I woke up to the sound of Fajr Azan, then I came out of my room, finished brushing and went to our washroom to wash my hands and face. After that I went to the mosque next to our house to pray, then finished the prayer and returned home. When I came home, I saw that our polla tree had beautiful flowers. I liked the flower so much that I took a picture. Polla is a nutritious vegetable Polla is one of my favorite dishes.

1000072819.jpg

1000073073.jpg


After that I leave the house for a walk, sometimes I walk along our road. While walking, I see the sky very beautiful, I like to see the sky today, so I took a picture for you, I hope you will like it.

1000073074.jpg

After some more rambling, I left to come home. On the way home, I saw that people were killing fish in our canal. After that I watch fishing for some time then I come back home, come home I have breakfast. After finishing breakfast I went to the shop near our house. After going to the shop and buying our cow feed, I return home, when I come home, I feed our cow feed.

1000072911.jpg

After that, like every day, I went to the garden next to our house and saw that my friends had left a long time ago. After that I went and played video games with my friends for some time. Sometimes after playing video games, we spend some time chatting after finishing the game. After that we all returned home when Zohar call was called. After coming home, I go to the pond next to our house to take a bath. After going to the pond and taking a bath for some time, I returned home, after coming home, I put on new clothes and went to our mosque to offer Zohar prayer.

1000072951.jpg

After finishing namaz, I come home and eat lunch. I left home to go to the garden again, after walking with my cousin for some distance I saw a flower tree. There are many roses on the flower tree, I like to see the flowers so I took a picture.

1000072955.jpg

Then we went to the garden and saw a banana plant where the two brothers were chatting. Banana tree is very useful for us, we get banana from jamon banana tree. Banana is a nutritious fruit Banana is very useful for humans, more banana plants can feed our cows.

After that we watch videos on our phones for some time to watch the videos until it is time for the Asr call to prayer. That's why we go to the mosque on our mosque and we pray Asr. After finishing the Asr prayer, me and my cousin went to our Eidgah ground to watch the football game. After going to the Eidgah ground we watch the football game for some time, then we leave to come home. Maghrib azaan is gradually given at home, so we come home after Maghrib prayer. When I came home I sat down to wash my hands and feet, after reading for some time, I recited the Azan of Eshar and then I prayed that prayer in our mosque and returned home. After coming home I eat dinner and after dinner I go to sleep.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
 10 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 6.4☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30