The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -28-8-2024

in Traveling Steemlast month

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000072901.png

           created in Canva 

1000072592.jpg

Like everyday even today I wake up early in the morning, wake up and brush my hair and go to the mosque next to our house. After going to the mosque and washing my hands and face, I walked for some time while walking, I saw a sor flower tree on the side of the road. I love seeing the flowers of untimely crops so I have a picture to share with you.

1000072607.jpg

After walking I return home and come home I have breakfast. After finishing breakfast, I went to the shop next to our house to buy beef feed to feed our guru. I went to the shop and bought cow food and came back home, when I came home I gave cow food. After that I sit in the garden with my friends and play video games for some time.

1000072655.jpg

1000072664.jpg


After that we all return home when Zohar call is called, I go to the pond next to our house to bathe. After taking a bath from the pond, I returned home, I put on new clothes and then I went to pray in the mosque next to our house. After namaz I come home and have lunch, then after lunch I do some animal photography. The photos are very nice to look at, hope you will like them very much.

1000072669.jpg

Then I saw a tree on the side of the road during road trip. Name of the tree: Bhui Amla Bhui Amla tree has many benefits like kidney liver more blood pressure control etc. We have been seeing people in our area using fake Amla since childhood. It is better to consult a doctor before using ground amla plant.

1000072899.jpg

1000072900.jpg


In the afternoon, many children from our primary school on vacation were walking home on the road. Seeing this reminds me of my primary school memories, I get very emotional. I used to be very scared in primary school, once I didn't go to the exam because I was afraid, I became very emotional.

1000072737.jpg

After Asr prayer, I went to our Eidgah Maidan to watch the football game. While watching the football game, I suddenly saw my eyes looking at the sky. I like to see the tiny sky floating like cotton. That's why I took a picture to share with you. After watching the football game, watching the football game, Maghrib call to prayer.

After that I came to our mosque and prayed Maghrib. After finishing the prayer, I returned home, when I came home, I sat and read for some time. After that I go to our mosque to offer Eshar prayer, after finishing Eshar prayer, I come home and eat dinner. After dinner, I go to sleep.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Burnsteem25☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI6.3 ( 0.00 % self, 53 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )
Score7/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


image.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61