The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -2-9-2024

in Traveling Steem6 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000073530.png

           created in Canva 

1000073376.jpg

1000073529.jpg


Like every day I sleep to the sound of Fajr Azan, then I wake up and brush. Then I went to our mosque and prayed and after finishing the prayer I went out for my daily walk. Then after I walk for some time, my eyes fall towards the sky and I see a very beautiful sky, I like seeing the sky very much. That's why I took a picture to show you.

1000073387.jpg

1000073396.jpg


After walking for some more time, the sun rises in the morning and the sun looks like many sunflowers. I love seeing the morning sun so I took a picture to show you, I hope you will like it. After I finished my walk I returned home, I had breakfast when I came home.

1000073411.jpg

After finishing my breakfast, I was on my phone. While I was on the phone, my father bought fish. After that we clean the fish together in the house and then my father takes the fish to sell. Then I called a friend of mine and went to the garden every day.

1000073422.jpg

1000073426.jpg


After that, we went to the garden and played video games on our phones for some time. After playing video games for some time, we two friends went to the nearby field in the garden. After going inside the field, we two friends roamed for some time, while roaming I looked at the sky and saw some small clouds floating. I love seeing the clouds so I took pictures and I hope you will like them.

After that we returned to the garden after walking around the field for some time. After that we chat for some time while chatting a little boy is carrying some snakes. After that I took a few pictures of Shapla flowers from that boy. Shapla is our country's national fruit Shapla flower is very beautiful to look at, hope you will like it very much then we return home after spending some more time in the garden.

Then came home and slept like everyday. After sleeping for some time, Zohar call was read and then I woke up and went to the pond next to our house to take a bath. I went to the pond and bathed for some time and came home, changed my clothes and came to our mosque to pray. After finishing the prayer, I come home and eat lunch. After lunch, I go to the garden again.

1000073528.jpg

After that, we come to our mosque to offer Asr prayers in the afternoon. After finishing the prayer, I went to watch the football game in our Eidga field. I went to the Eidga ground and saw that there was no game today, so I sat at the Eidga ground for some time and watched videos on my phone. After watching the video, the Maghrib call to prayer fell, after which I prayed from our mosque and came home. After coming home and reading for some time, I have dinner. Then after finishing the dinner, I prayed the Ishaar prayer and after finishing the prayer, I went to sleep.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 days ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

"WOW! 🌞 What a beautiful day you had, Alamin19! 😊 Your enthusiasm is infectious, and I'm loving this glimpse into your daily life in Bangladesh! The pictures are stunning, and I can almost feel the sunshine and fresh air on my face. It's great to see you taking time for self-care, exercise, and spending quality time with friends and family. Your positive energy is shining through, and it's a joy to read your post! 😊 Thanks for sharing this with us, and I hope everyone enjoys it as much as I did! 🌈 If you're feeling grateful today, consider voting for our witness, xpilar.witness (https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses), so we can keep working together to grow and improve the Steem community. Let's keep sharing and supporting each other!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30