A beautiful moment spent in the river with friends - 14-7-2024

in Traveling Steemlast month
Assalamu Alaikum

how are you all Hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. I will share my last day river cruise experience. Hope you like it. Without further ado let's start my post.

1000065541.png

All of us friends build rivers every year during monsoons. Since we build the river every year, we had a plan long in advance. Every year the water comes and goes in the river but this time the water has come and settled.

This time due to water coming in the river yesterday morning we will go to build a building in the river today with friends. After that I decided to rent a boat, but a friend of mine from among us said that my uncles have a boat so I won't go for boat building. After that, when the boat is ready, the friends decide to take fried mudri and eat it inside the river. After that everyone is asked to come together after the Asar.

1000065336.jpg

1000065338.jpg

1000065339.jpg

1000065340.jpg

1000065344.jpg

1000065346.jpg


After Asr prayer, it was long time before everyone was together. Then one of my friends went to the shop and bought fried murdi, and another friend went and brought a gabla from their house to spread the murdi. After that we all headed towards the river. After some distance, one of my friends said that the boat is inside the canal and we will have to bring the boat from there. Then my two friends brought boats from inside the canal and we all went to the river. After going to the river, we wait for some time. In the meantime, I take a picture of the river to share with you. After some time my friends came with the boat and we all boarded the boat.

1000065350.jpg

1000065355.jpg


I can't drive a boat so my friends can drive a boat. Those friends took the fish to the river by boat and then stopped the boat in the middle of the river. We all sit and enjoy the beautiful flow of the river, in no time evening sets in. Then one of my friends started cutting the page pepper and after some time when the page pepper was cut, the page fried the pepper and smeared it.

1000065358.jpg

1000065359.jpg


After that, after wrapping, we all sit on the boat inside the river. Had a lot of fun and enjoyed the river building because of the beautiful weather in the river. After that, the feeling of the night in the river is the first time, I like to walk in the river at night.

1000065375.jpg

1000065376.jpg


Then slowly we started coming to the bank of the river. After some time we all got down from the boat to return to the river bank. After disembarking, tying the boat to a tree on the bank of the river, we all headed home. After some time we all went to each other's house.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @kikenexum

 last month 

Friend, spend a day with friends on the very good river. The photos you share with us are incredible. Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65