SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? | Historical Place In Pakistan Manjodhru

in Traveling Steem5 months ago

Hello Guys!

Assalam U Alikum / Greetings

Made On Canva

Hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. This is a great contest that I am going to participate in and I will tell you about myself and what my plan is. First of all, I am mentioning three of my friends in this contest so that they can also participate in it.

@arinaz08@rumaisha@msharif

Here is the link to the contest post.

https://steemit.com/hive-188972/@travelingsteem/sec-s16w3-or-where-do-you-plan-to-go-in-your-next-trip

Let's Start


Tell us about your next holiday plan so it helps travelers to decide where to go for their next destination an idea. Even if you have no immediate plan, you can still share your favorite destination.


Well, I don't travel much, but still, I have a plan which I will fulfill inshallah. That is, like we have the Harappan city which is a historical city that people come from far and wide to see. That which was destroyed five thousand years ago has no foundation, no confirmation of how it was destroyed. It was located on the bank of the river, maybe it was washed away by the river or there was an earthquake or some punishment from Allah.

Similarly, there is a Manjodhru region in the Sindh region which is similar to the Ho Bahu Harappa. I would like to visit it because historical things are lying there too. It has been heard that it was exactly like the city of Harappa. Which was a very popular area at that time and developed. I have visited many times the area we know as the Harappan Museum on the land of Harappan. But I would like to visit Manjodhru in the Sindh region. Because many historical things are lying there and in many large areas which are about 624 km away from me.

It is impossible to visit recently but it is a favorite place of mine. Where I would like to see historical things. But inshAllah I will fulfill my dream and in the future, I will visit Sindh and see this area.


Please mention the duration one should stay there to fully explore the destination and describe your mode of transportation, plus the places to stay at your favorite destination.


If I plan to go there with my friends, then we will enjoy going on a bus. Which will take us there in about 18 hours as it is 624 km away from us. It will take a lot of time to reach there and we will have stops on the way. If I plan alone then I would prefer to take a car so that I can get there early and explore. But I would like to go with my friends to have a good time there and tell each other about the historical things there.

I have never been there before so I don't know much about the area. But I hope there will be quarters for the visitors, just as the Harappa Museum has quarters. Wherever we go we will live and can stay there for as many days as we want. And there we can know well.

There may be a river along this area as both Harappa and Manjodhru were riverside cities. They may have been washed away by the river or some punishment may have come here. By the way, it has been heard that there used to be a cruel king who was very cruel to his people. Allah punished this nation because of this king. This is not the truth of the matter but we have heard it. So that's what I like to go there to know.


Mention the key spots you intend to visit at this destination or suggest them to our readers. It would be a nice idea if you could guide the travelers on how much would it cost to live there in different capacities.


I would like to invite all of you to go there and see the conditions there. Because 5,000-year-old objects are lying there, from which we can guess how the people of that time lived their lives. And what conditions did they use?

If this area is compared with Harappa, it would be a very developed area. Because here we have seen that the people who lived here five thousand years ago were very advanced. They also knew the concept of cloth, crops were also sown and war situations also came to light. Which shows that they were warriors and knew how to defend themselves. And besides, their rooms were airy and the streets were wide and paved.

Getting there depends on how far you are from the area. As I am 624 km away, my journey is around 18 hours if I go by bus. Therefore, my expenses will be more, almost what I have done to go there is about 2,000 to 3,000. If we see in Steem, about 20 to 30 Steems are made.

If our visit there is for three days, we need a quarter to stay there for three days and food and drink. If we talk about quarters, there will be all kinds of quarters in which if you want to buy low quality then its rent will work. If you want to buy Standard, it will cost more and the facilities will be more. It depends on you what kind of quarters you want.

If we look at least, the daily rent there will be around 1500 rupees. Which becomes our 4500 for three days. And if talking in Steem, it will be around 45 Steem.

Similarly, the cost of food also depends on what kind of food we like to eat. If we eat one day's food for one thousand rupees, then our food for three days will be three thousand rupees. Which will be at the lowest price which will be around 30 Steem.

Similarly to the Harappa museum, its entry pass is 20 rupees. Also hopefully less expensive as I haven't visited there before so I don't know why. If the maximum b entry is passed there then it will be 100 rupees which is one steem.

Single line.png

I hope to visit there soon. And I will show you as soon as I visit. Thank you all for stopping by. I hope you have liked this place of mine and you will also feel excited to visit this historic city.

Cc:
@travelingsteem
@ripon0630

Regards: #Ahsan

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

OOO you really have wonderful plan for going that place. I also went there. No doubt that is an historical place. And you will must enjoy a lot. I will also suggest to go that famous tree which is very big. And looking so horror. Harappa city is famous. Whenever a friend of mine came to know that I lam living in Harappa. She became so shocked. Well, best of luck for your nice trip and also for your contest

 5 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 11.6☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 5 months ago 

Creo que sería un viaje bien interesante, dónde se experimenta el descubrimiento y la historia de ese lugar.
Espero puedas conocerlo.
Saludos y mucho éxito en el concurso.

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend,

Travel relieves our stress and makes us happy. You want to visit Manjodhru historical place of Pakistan. It is a place that has no history but is visited by many tourists. I understand from your writing that it will be pleasant for you to travel here. Good luck to you.

 5 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Seleccionaste un lugar súper histórico que conocí mientras veía un documental en Youtube sobre Afganistán y, entre las sugerencias me apareció este jajajaja.

Disfrúta mucho esa experiencia amigo, no hay nada más fabuloso que viajar a un lugar donde también podemos aprender.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Hello @ahsanshatif ,hope your day is going well.Your idea is to visit Manjodhru in Sindh for its historical significance.Traveling with friends by bus for 18 hours is like a fun journey. It's cool that you want to learn about ancient civilizations and their way of life. Staying in nearby quarters is a good plan for a longer trip. Thanks for sharing the estimated costs it helps in planning ahead. Have a great time exploring and discovering the past 🤗🌸💐🌺🌺💞💖.

@ahsansharif your holiday plans sound fascinating! Exploring the historical Manjodhru region in Sindh seems like an incredible adventure. Your detailed description really paints a vivid picture and I'm inspired to add this destination to my travel bucket list. Wishing you the best of luck in the contest

Seems like a great place to visit as They also knew the concept of cloth, crops were also sown and war situations also came to light. Which shows that they were warriors and knew how to defend themselves. And besides, their rooms were airy and the streets were wide and paved.
best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53