SEC-S16W2 | Solo vs Group in Travel

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

20240308_194139_0000.png
(Created by canva me and my daughters)

Hi steemit friends, starting with wishing everyone well. A great engagement challenge has been organized in the Traveling Steam community. I will participate in this engagement challenge with great interest. The theme of the engagement challenge is sec-s16w2 on solo versus group travel. So let's start

image.png


Your preference for solo or group travel: State your reasons by listing pros and cons


people-5365324_1280.jpgpixabay

There are very few people who do not like to travel. As I said before I am a big travel lover. I like to travel a lot be it with friends or family. It's different to have moments with friends. Like having fun with friends can't be done with family. I remember a trip very well. When I was in class nine our school was talking about going on a picnic. And from there checking my mind was Madhutila Ghazni. And there is a very high mountain. And there is a very big cereal house. We climbed the mountain. That time was very happy for me. Besides we finished our tour sir madams had biryani in the evening. I still remember that day. Going up the hill I had a meal a fruit juice
Didn't know the name of the fruit but the juice made it so good that I had two glasses of juice. Traveling there was a very happy time for me as a child and spent with friends. So I went on a group trip and spent the whole time in group 😋😋😋😋

image.png


Traveling this way you experience the general cost difference.


I think traveling in groups is more convenient for us. Because when we travel in groups, we spend
Not shared with everyone. They pay each other's expenses according to their means. So traveling in a group saves us money. And if we travel alone, we can buy everything we want, we can travel and eat, but we will not have any share here. If you travel alone, the pressure will fall on you. If we go out as a group, we eat out and share the expenses. So that everyone's expenses are less according to our ability and we get a lot of pleasure from traveling. If we study alone, our expenses are more and if we travel in a group, we all have less expenses and we can spend time in the midst of many pleasures that cannot be done alone.

image.png


When traveling in a group: Which people do you want to take on the trip with you? Alone: ​​What do you do?


family-6398107_1280.jpgpixabay

I want to travel with my whole family as a group. Because the fun of traveling with family is different. And everyone can be happy very easily. Some time ago I went to Manpura Park in a group. I took my chosen mother-in-law so that I could have less work and more pleasure in traveling. The reason is that my two children, one child has taken my husband. One child was with my mother-in-law. So I thoroughly enjoyed my time. Because there was no one to disturb me and two children together. And when they go somewhere together they are held as a memory. Like a picture like an image. So I always think that traveling in a group is a great time. And I always like to travel in a group.

image.png


As a recommendation: What are the best places for you to travel in groups/solo?


garden-783344_1280.jpgpixabay

Being a travel lover I have visited various famous tourist spots. I have heard about some famous tourist places, they are Cox's Bazar Beach, Pahar Parbat in Sylhet, Kuakata, Sundarbans in Khulna, Padma Setu, Khagrachari etc. I went to the hills of Sylhet and Padma Setu. Sylhet shrine is very beautiful. And one famous thing there is tea garden. And there is such a pleasant environment that you don't want to come back. And Padma Setu is a more charming place. Those who have been there can tell you how it feels. I feel very comfortable in the cold and chilly. And want to stay immersed in the air all day. And there are some famous food like fish fry. I had fish fry there. The dishes are very interesting. So let me explain to you as examples of my famous places.

image.png


Invited for friend


@eliany
@waterjoe
@sohanurrahman
@el-nailul
@edgargonzalez
@suboohi
@goodybest
@harferri
@ripon0630

image.png

Thank you

Photographypixabay
Editpixabay
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #

image.png
bangladesh

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn Traveling steem
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Terima kasih sudah mengikuti kontes ini temanku,
Saya suka membaca artikel yang anda bagikan, dan terima kasih sudah memberi tahu kami sisi baiknya kita pergi kelompok.

Disini anda menggambarkan betapa indahnya jika kita pergi bersama kelompok, terutama dengan keluarga tercinta.

Terimakasih sudah berantisipasi dalam kontes ini dan semoga sukses dalam kompetisi minggu ini temanku.

 7 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 7.6☑️

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @benoitblanc

 7 months ago 

Traveling is something that most people enjoy, including myself. I'm a big fan of traveling too! Whether it's with friends or family, each experience brings its own unique moments. When you travel with friends, it's all about having a blast and creating fun memories together. You can do things that are more spontaneous and adventurous. On the other hand, traveling with family is special because you get to share those precious moments with your loved ones. It's a time for bonding, making new memories, and creating a deeper connection. So, whether it's with friends or family, each type of travel has its own charm and brings different kinds of joy. Happy travels, my friend.

Greetings friend,
We can learn a lot about ourselves through traveling. We can see the feeling of being away from our country. We will find out how we feel about our homeland. Thanks so much for sharing this informative and opinionated publication with us. All the best for the competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64