CAPTURING THE NIGHT |Mumbai - city of light | IndiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in Traveling Steem4 months ago

Hello Friend

I live in Mumbai, India. Mumbai is also named the City of Dreams or a City that never sleeps so whenever I get the time to click on the best moment photography I catch the moment and click on some of the best photography that I like very much.

IMG_20220507_204903900_HDR.jpg
source
So I click photography whenever I ever get the time and most of my photography that I click is at night time. because the nightlife of Mumbai stands out from any city is looks so magnificent and awesome that if you spend one night in Mumbai night life that lets you make a lifetime memory and you cannot forget the time and it's just always in your mind.

IMG_20230216_191137723_HDR.jpg
source
You can see many different lights and many different light shows and many historical architectural buildings are lit up in the night to attract more tourists and make the building more awesome to view It also makes the building more attractive to tourists.

IMG_20231101_195631447.jpg

IMG_20231115_194216042.jpg
source
On the other hand, many shopping complexes and offices also light up their building just to look cool and awesome to view another person. there are many festivals also carried out around the year.

IMG_20230216_192641297.jpg
source
So if you want to enjoy the nightlife of Mumbai you must visit in January and February because this time the weather is awesome and at the same time there are many art festivals, cultural festivals, and food festivals also carried out and this makes the Mumbai city more fascinating.

Device - Moto G60
location India
I'D @adilkhan007
Thank you all for reading my post

I like to invite my friends @abdul-rakib @sinthiyadisha @nushrat @rahul.mishra

Sort:  
 4 months ago (edited)

Hello traveler! 👋🏼@adilkhan007, your sources are not working and your CSI is nill. Please work on them. Thank you.

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club505075100☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5X
Score8/10

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39