You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16W5 | A Trip With a Steemian User [Trip with @sahmie]

in Traveling Steem6 months ago

Dear brother! Your choice of Sahmie as your travel companion reflects a strong bond and shared interests, especially in football banter. Exploring London together, attending football matches, and experiencing the city's vibrant atmosphere sounds like an unforgettable adventure. Best wishes for your journey, and may your time in London be filled with excitement and cherished memories!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hey there. Thanks for your kind words about my choice of Sahmie as my travel buddy. We do share a strong bond and a love for football banter. I'm super excited to explore London together, catch some football matches, and soak up the vibrant atmosphere. Your well wishes mean a lot to me. I'll make sure to create unforgettable memories. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47