"Application to become a moderator in Traveling Steem"

in Traveling Steem8 months ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. Today I'm here to apply for the role of moderator in the Traveling Steem community. Since my first day on Steemit platform I have a dream of taking that responsibility. So now I'm glad to see the the Traveling Steem community community has open the applications for the role of moderators in their community. So let's see what happens.


20240109_195013_0000.png

Created by Canva


My Introduction

Friends my name is Abdullah and my user name is @abdullahw2 on this Steemit platform. I belong to a well known city Depalpur Punjab Pakistan. In the last year I have passed my intermediate examination form the Punjab college depalpur and now a days I'm mostly free. I have joined the Steemit platform in November 2021 as some of my friends were already working on that platform. Then they introduced Steemit to me and after few days I signed up and started working on Steemit platform.

Details of position or any responsibility on Steemit

Friends as in the above section I have discussed that I have joined Steemit in November 2021. And since than I'm working successfully. I'm actively working on that amazing platform. During that interval of time I haven't get any opportunity to serve this platform due to less understanding and experience. And now I'm fully aware about the working, role and the duties of a moderator.


Screenshot_20240109_202047.jpg


More ever two months ago I was selected as the moderator of the newly launched community Steem Talent but due to unknown reasons that community and its team is not active on the platform and I alone is unable to grow that community. But now I'm very excited to get that opportunity.


Screenshot_2023_1204_112147.jpg

Reviewing Posts


Currently I'm an active user and working as moderator in the @steem4bloggers community. I have Taken that charge about one and half months ago and since than I have got a lot of experience about the duty of a moderator and now I'm fully prepared to get a chance as the moderator of Traveling Steem community as well. In addition we had a successful season 14 of engagement challenges in the Steem4bloggers community. During that week I have actively reviewed the Posts of my fellow Steemians.


Screenshot_2024_0109_201052.jpg

Reviewing Posts in Hot News community


More ever currently I'm also working as a moderator in Hot News community as well. In this community I'm also working well along with some highly reputed Steemians like @heriadi, @fantvwiki, @radjasalman and @saintkelvin17. I'm very much excited to make more strong all these communities in which I'm working.

The languages which I can read fluently

Friends you can't believe I was one of the most intelligent boy of my school and was the topper of my school. These days my love and interest in the English language have been triggered UpTo a next level and now I can read and speak English fluently. I have a lot of understanding about the English language. More the languages which I can read and understand fluently are given below:

  • English
  • Urdu
  • Punjabi
The stats of my account

Screenshot_2024_0109_201615.jpg

My account stats


Friends in the above picture you can see the stats of my account. The reputation of my account is 68.957 and I have total 2815 in which the 1000 Sp is delegated to the Steem4bloggers community. The voting CSI of my account is about 14.6 as you can in the above picture.

Why I'm interested in joining mod of Traveling Steem community?

As above I have mentioned that I have a great desire of serving this platform by Taking a responsibility as a moderator of Traveling Steem community. More I want share my knowledge with the Steemians by organizing interesting Contests according to the instructions of community admins. More ever I have a great desire of working with some big names of Steemit platform like @ripon0630 Sir, @hotspotitaly Sir, @alegnita Mam and @dove11 Sir. And by working with them I would have a great opportunity of learning something new with that great Steemian.

Conclusion

So friends that was my application for the role moderator in this amazing community. And I hope that I will get a chance to serve that community and the platform by taking that responsibility. I hopefully saying that my dream of becoming a moderator is going to fulfill Inn Sha Allah 🤲. Now it is a time to say goodbye to Everyone especially the moderators and the admins of that community.


Special Mentions

@ripon0630, @dove11, @alegnita, @hotspotitaly


Best Regards @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


My gosh... This new recruitment is promising a lot with experienced moderators that are coming from Steem 4 Bloggers. It's a pity the case of the previous community you've mentioned that have to be inactive but now as you're saying, it's a great opportunity to be present here with your application to work with us. Get big luck with it friend. Thank you so much for taking your time for applying. Regards and blessings.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club75☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score10/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind evaluation 😊. I'm hoping for the best 😺.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I wish you good luck for this application.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for your precious comment ☺️

 8 months ago 

I appreciate your application and wish you well but what I see is that the rule forbids anyone moderating more than two communities at the same time and you are serving 3 right now. My best wishes!

 8 months ago 

Ooh.. I see.. I was unaware of that rule of serving as a moderator of more than two communities at the same time is not allowed. But let's see what happens 😄. By the way thank you so much dear Sir for your kind words ❤️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46