SEC-S18W6 | My travel destination in 2024 - Cox's Bazar and St. Martins Island.

in Traveling Steem24 days ago (edited)

Bay Of Bengal.jpg

Photo - I captured this photo from Cox's Bazar in 2019


Assalamu Alaikum. This is @abdullahalmaruf from Dhaka Bangladesh. I hope everyone is well and making new travel plans for this year. i am fine In the second half of next July I am planning to visit the most beautiful place in Bangladesh and the biggest beach in the world, Cox's Bazar. I want to participate in last week's engagement challenge

Photo - I captured this photo from Cox's Bazar in 2019

Where is your travel destination in 2024? Tell us about it and why you put it at the top of your travel destinations.

I am planning to visit the most beautiful place in Bangladesh and the biggest beach in the world, Cox's Bazar beach and the only coral island of Bangladesh, Saint Martin, in the middle of next July. This island located in the southernmost part of Bangladesh is extraordinary and very beautiful.

After traveling to Cox's Bazar beach, the destination of Saint Martin has to be set off from Shah Par Island in Teknaf Upazila, south of Cox's Bazar. This island with an area of ​​about 8 square kilometers is surrounded by coral reefs. It is known as Coconut Jinjira, Cinnamon Island due to its abundance of coconut trees. The clear blue water makes it more beautiful.

Photo - I captured this photo from Cox's Bazar in 2019

What kind of travel experiences are you planning there?

I will first go to Cox's Bazar by public bus from Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. My younger uncle lives there in Ramu Cantonment. He is an officer of Bangladesh Army. His designation is - Honorary Lieutenant. I will go to his residence. I will stay in Cox's Bazar for a few days, I will travel a lot. Then I will go to Teknaf beach. I will visit Inani beach. I will go to Himchari Jharna. Then eat sea fish. Then board the ship of St. Martin and go to St. Martin.
I will stay one night in Saint Martin. I will go to the sea there. I will do scuba diving. I will barbecue fish and so on.

Are you planning the trip solo or will you have a travel companion?

We will be 3/4. So that the journey is more enjoyable. We will all rejoice together. As the journey will be by road and by sea, 3/4 friends will come together to make this journey exciting.

SAVE_20230824_173116.jpg

Photo - I captured this photo from Cox's Bazar in 2019


If you could take any Steemian as a travel companion, who would it be?

If I take a steemian friend it will be my closest elder brother @abdul-rakib brother. With whom I have a lot of travel experience. He likes me a lot, the experience of traveling with him is beautiful. He took very good pictures of me. which remains as a memory.

Share the estimated steem value of what your trip would cost to complete.

My round trip fare will be 1800 + 1800 = 3600 in AC bus. Ship fare 1000+1000 = 2000. Food cost 500 taka/day = 500×5= 2500 taka. The total cost of shopping and ride will be around 12000 rupees.

Hello i'm inviting you @shawlin @shikhurana @solaymann to participate in this travel contest.

Thank you for reading my post.
Good luck.

Sort:  
 23 days ago (edited)

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


Oh my gosh friend, I left a comment with another author talking about the same spot related to Cox Bazar and now I am seeing again this iconic place, so surely it's a great one to go over there. Thanks for sharing. Please remove Club 100 tag because you're not in it. Regards.

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @alegnita

 23 days ago 

@abdullahalmaruf

السلام علیکم دوست کیا حال ہے میں امید کرتا ہوں اپ خیریت سے ہوں گے اور بالکل ٹھیک ہوں گے اپ کے پوسٹ میں نے پڑھی ہے ایک بات جو بالکل میرے لیے نئی ہے اور میری انفارمیشن میں اضافہ کیا ہے اور یہ ہے کہ دنیا کا سب سے بڑا بیچ جو ہے وہ بنگلہ دیش میں واقع اور اپ وہاں جانے کی تیاری میں ہے میں اپ کے لیے دعا گو ہوں کہ اپ وہاں پر جائیں اور خوب انجوائے کریں

thanks a lot dear brother for your good wish to me, I hope this trip will be very enjoyable for us.

 24 days ago 

কক্সবাজার আমাদের বাংলাদেশের একটি ঐতিহ্যবাহী ভ্রমনকেন্দ্র। তার নাম জানেনা এমন মানুষ খুব কম-ই আছে। জানতে পেরে ভালো লাগলো আপনার সেই পরিকল্পিত ভ্রমনের জায়গা হলো কক্সবাজার সমুদ্র সৈকত। এছাড়াও আপনি আমাদের স্টিমিয়ান রাকিব ভাইকে সেই ভ্রমণে সঙ্গী করতে চান। ভালো লাগলো বিষয় টা জেনে। ভালো থাকবেন।

আপনাদের পরিকল্পনা সফলতা কামনা করছি। প্রতিযোগিতায় সফলতা কামনা রইলো। ভালো থাকবেন। 🥰💘

Thank you a lot for your heartiest comment of my post, take love and respect.

 23 days ago 

I believe my journey with you will be a pleasure. Most of our jhatika trips were beautiful. Cox's Bazar beach trip is quick together with us. The pictures are beautiful. Good luck to you. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70