SEC-S16W3 | Where do you plan to go in your next trip? | "Darjeeling, India"।

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


image.pngDarjeeling-city

Assalamu Alaikum dear travel friends, how are you? Hopefully you have finished the second week with food and come to the third week. Traveling gives us an idea of ​​new places and cultures to relieve our fatigue. The third week has brought out another great thing dear traveling steam. "Where do you plan to go on your next tip". Let's enter my plan..

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Tell us about your next vacation plans to help travelers decide where to go for their next destination as an idea. Even if you don't have any immediate plans, you can share our favorite destinations with us.

image.pngdarjeeling

I am very interested in traveling to new places and learning about the culture there. Traveling gives me satisfaction but due to lack of time and money I cannot go. I have made a big decision to travel this year 2024 and it is going to be international travel for my life. I have planned to go to my neighboring country India. It takes a maximum of 4 hours from my home to India.

I made a plan with my friends some of whom have already traveled to Darjeeling in India and the beauty of the place intrigued me more. My friends have fallen in love with the beauty of Darjeeling and their comments never let me get bored of its charming atmosphere.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Please specify the duration to fully explore the destination and describe your mode of transportation and accommodations in your preferred destination.

image.pngTrain-darjeeling

I will go through Banglabandha land port in my own district to go to Darjeeling in India. Banglabandha land port is 64 kms from my home where I have to use bus or micro bus which is run on hire. After entering India I will have to take the rest of the directions from my friends as this is going to be my first journey.

We plan to stay there for a week and want to know the charming environment and culture of Darjeeling. There are many residential hotels and rest houses available at very low cost but can be booked in advance. Mountain view rooms are available from many hotels in Darjeeling which will give you a great feeling.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Mention the top spots you want to visit in this destination or recommend them to our readers. It would be a great idea if you could guide travelers how much it would cost to live there in various capacities.

image.pngHimalayas

India is a great country for tourism as there are many places to visit and adventure in the country which will further enhance our travel knowledge. I plan to stay there for a week.

The first thing I want to see from Darjeeling is Kanchenjunga I have planned to go to Darjeeling with this purpose in mind. Also there are many more tourist places monastery and pagoda , rock garden I heard train journey through mountain tunnel in Darjeeling is an adventure I want to witness this adventure.

I always put local food on the menu when I travel so I can learn about the food habits of the people there. But Darjeeling is very popular there.

I invite you @inspiracion @sualeha @eliany to participate in this great contest. I am finishing today, I will try to give details about Darjeeling at the end of the trip, inshallah.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Greetings dear friend,

I am already moved to make a visit to india and i would really love to pay special visit to darjeeling because i would love to get in a plane that moves through caves in the mountain.

Wish you success

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.
Yes I also put India ahead in terms of tourist attractions due to few reasons it is easy to get to from my country and offers good tours at low cost. Good luck to you.

 7 months ago 

Wow that's very good to know

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg


Curated by : @malikusman1


 7 months ago 

Thanks for your kind support.

 7 months ago 

Darjeeling is a city of tea. As I love to drink tea, this is the first thing that comes to mind when I hear Darjeeling. It is very easy to go to Darjeeling from Dinajpur through Banglabanda land port. You and your friends will spend seven days there and I think seven days is enough time to explore Darjeeling. Darjeeling is really a beautiful place I have seen in various bloggers videos. Hope you will visit the place soon and give us some amazing pictures and information about the place. Good luck.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments.
You are undoubtedly right Darjeeling is the city of tea. Darjeeling tea is famous all over the world. Yes it will be easy to go to Darjeeling through Banglabandha land port.

 7 months ago 

Greetings!
Happy to see your post. you have elaborated things in a manner able way. Your style of writing is unmatched. I mean fabulous.You have used markdowns like a pro. It seems that you are a hard working steemian .Your way of writing is good.I will try my best to grow on steem.I must say your way of posting is good.I hope I will see great posts in future. I am very impressed with your writing. I appreciate you.

 7 months ago 

Saya sangat suka sekali dengan yang anda paparkan di dalam challenge ini, semoga beruntung dalam contes ini.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your appreciation.

 7 months ago 

🙏

 7 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Seleccionaste un excelente lugar... He tenido la oportunidad de conocer lugares turísticos de la India en publicaciones que he visto acá en Steemit y, en documentales notando así que, son espectaculares.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. Yes there are many beautiful tourist spots in India that attract tourists. It will be easy to travel from my home in Darjeeling, India as we will enter India through land port which will also cost less.

 7 months ago 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


The country of India is always interesting to visit specially in holidays period. A lot of cultures, delicious dishes, several festivals and religions, you'll be surely enjoying this particular trip. Regards and good luck 🤞🏼

AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Hola amigo, la India es un lugar soñado por muchos viajeros, hasta yo me animo, pero debo ahorrar mucho porque debo utilizar transporte aéreo.
Que bueno no es muy lejos del lugar donde vives y en bus tardas 4 horas, además cuentas que hoteles con vista a las montañas es fenomenal

Te deseo éxitos en este desafío.
Feliz tarde amigo.

Dios te bendiga.
🤗♥️Un abrazo fraterno.

 7 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable visit. Yes I have my own district land port through which I can enter India in 4 hours and enjoy this beauty. There is a combination of mountains and greenery.

Take love from Bangladesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63