SEC-S16W2 | My Trip to a Museum or Zoo | Trip to Mini Zoo in Ramsagar National Park.

in Traveling Steemlast month

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum friends, the city where I live does not have a big zoo but there is a zoo to keep all the rescued animals of the region safe. I will write today's zoo trip story about that favorite place. I invite @jimiaera02 @neelofar @memamun you to share stories of this museum or zoo visit.

Tell us about your trip to a museum or zoo. What is the name of the place?

Ramsagar National Park is one of my favorite places. I go to this place only when I'm upset and spend 5/6 hours. My friend takes my younger brothers here, sometimes we go for a bath in the Ramsagar pond in the scorching heat. This Ramsagar National Park is quite a natural place with huge ponds and very old trees. This Ramsagar zoo has the largest number of deer which are bred here.

How much did you pay to enter the museum / zoo? Publish in dollars and steem prices.

The ticket price for entering this Ramsagar National Park is now Rs. 20 per person. However, tickets are not required for children below 7 years of age.

Ticket prices per person compared to Steem and Dollars:

per person20 BDT. 55steam.33$
Which animal or exhibit did you like the most? State your reasons.

People come to this Ramsagar National Park mostly locals and students. When families come they enjoy the whole time. I am also very happy in this place. I enjoy the zoo's deer exhibit more because the deer are close when called by humans and eat whatever food is available. People can touch and see the deer. The zoo also has several other animals including pythons, monkeys, Hanuman, a blue cow rescued from India and kept here. The monkey, Hanuman, is confined in a very small room, even though the deer are in the place.

Details Share your photos from this trip.


I am sharing with you some pictures of this mini zoo. The life of the animals here makes me sad. These animals should be free in the wild but keeping them and disturbing their normal life is a violation of the Animal Act.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpjsRDpbab9DzvuwRB1pk9ifuXBpgu3AEaJ5vusLvvnyxpapdB4m9rjDUNiHtWAa3WXKzWd1MxpJU9YoJbJwdWp9UaRB3pBsGYfs4QSRsQ1R1DppjaUzjDwUuy2Qpi9weSuqCyLySQiXGZ26Wr.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 last month 

Hello traveler! 👋🏼

Thanks for sharing your post in the TS Community. Here you are the feedback and evaluation results:


AI/Plagiarism free☑️
Steemexclusive☑️
Club5050☑️
Free bots☑️
Voting CSI > 5☑️
Score9/10

MODs/Admins' Observation:

The fact that people can touch and feed the deer is a unique and special experience, and it's great that the zoo provides this opportunity for visitors to learn about and connect with these animals. I'm sure that your younger brothers have fond memories of their time at the Mini Zoo, and I hope that they continue to appreciate and respect the natural world as they grow older.

~ Join the X profile, Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼



Curated by @hotspotitaly

@abdul-rakib dear,
It was an instant pleasure trip but this beautiful natural beauty plus of yours where a very beautiful zoo is done. Here I've been able to visit once. I really liked this trip because I came to buy litchi and visited the sights in this city which I didn't know before.

 last month 

Yes this heritage site in Ramsagar delights travelers. Litchi of Dinajpur is popular and delicious. Thanks for your valuable comments.

 last month 

You used to visit Ramsagar National Park in your countryside along with your friends. Prices in Steem is quite expensive because it is national park and many opened animals are there to amuse tourists. Hopefully you will be enjoyed your trip. Good luck.

 last month 

Thanks for your valuable comments.

 last month 

Deer are animals that I have always wanted to observe in person and if possible pet them, they are majestic animals for me.

It is nice for me that they have a large and free space to move and at the same time one can observe them.

greetings friend @abdul-rakib and success

 last month 

Thanks for your valuable visit.

 last month 

Greetings

Well my brother national places are our asset and the Parks are just mind blowing places lovely in weather cool and calm.

I hope you have wonderful time in mini zoo with friends and in pictures it seems you have really enjoyed there.

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41