You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W3 | What I bring for travel? | My rucksack is always available

in Traveling Steem7 months ago

greetings dear,
You feel comfortable taking a rucksack bag while traveling which I also like, it feels comfortable to me. You carry your essentials while traveling which cannot easily be shared with others. Bananas give you great energy with your favorite coconut snack. Good luck with your travels.

Sort:  

Hello brother good morning to you, how are you doing? Your comment is extremely nice and I really love it.

Most times we really need to carry important things with us while travelling. I wish you good luck in this contest.

 7 months ago 

welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43