NIGHT PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST | CAPTURING THE NIGHT | WEEK 17

in Traveling Steem2 months ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Hello dear Steemians, how are you all? Hope you are well and having a great time. I am once again going to participate in the night photography contest organized by the esteemed admin ma'am of the Traveling Steam community. It has been very hot for a few days. I don't go out during the day, but when I go out at night, the weather is quite cold. Let's share my photos and his story.

I really enjoy the evening time at Dinajpur Big Field where the vast field and beautiful weather soothes me. Many people like me come here to have a good time from dusk till night. After our chat, we will enter the city through the station, so we went to the minaret, this Islamic structure looked beautiful in the light of the lights. I took a close-up and a far-off photo with my mobile's night mode on.

We are walking towards the station and climb on the foot over bridge of the station. I was with my friend with my mobile in his hand and I stood with flowers behind as subject. My friend has given several clicks to this place.

We are walking through the busy streets of the city to meet a gentleman who is also enjoying the evening weather sitting on a bridge on a quiet street. To get there we had to walk quite a bit through the city streets.

When I reached there was a nice breeze which soothed the body. When sir asked to sit, I also sat on sir's bridge and for a long time we chatted, I observed a street food vendor on the other side. He who is busy with his business handles customers very efficiently. Many are waiting for the ordered food.

I invite you @shahajahanali @sinthiyadisha @nasir04 to participate in this night photography contest.

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Device Information


Categoryphotography
DeviceSamsung Galaxy A54
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@abdul-rakib

5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Saludo, hermosas fotografías.

 2 months ago 

Thank you.

 2 months ago 

Bro, you have taken all the wonderful photography. I have visited this Dinajpur baramath many times. Baramath looks very beautiful at night. Every picture you take is beautiful. All the best for the contest.

 2 months ago 

Suasana kota yang indah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62