You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traveling and enjoying with kids

in Traveling Steem24 days ago

Greetings Ali Abid,

All the pictures pouring pure innocence, love, laughter, smiles. You have not only captured the pics but precious moments forever. My laughing sense is active now after reading adorable mischiefs of small and innocent kids. Hahaha I wanna do the same with you 🙈 could you let me take with you in Bhkkar park Hahaha, I'll do some adorable mischiefs but not like those kids haha 🤣 because I can't fight hahaha 🤣.

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

ضرور اپ تشریف لائیں اپ کو بکھر کی اور بھی خوبصورت جگہ کی سیر کرائیں گے ہاں اپ لڑ نہیں سکتی ہیں تو اپ کو وہاں پر آپکی اچھی اچھی پکس کے ساتھ آپکا یہ ٹوور یادگار بنایا جاسکتا ہے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49