The diary game 13-06-2024: Home alone and cooking|Solo en casa y cocinando

in Comunidad Latina21 days ago (edited)

Hola comunidad cotina, estoy encantada de compartir mi día con todos vosotros. La mayoría de los días nos enfrentamos a un desenlace diferente, la mayoría son como lo planeamos, otros nos toman por sorpresa.
Hoy fue un día en el que no planeé nada, simplemente estaba lista para lo que me deparara el día. Y fue bastante aburrido ya que me quedé en casa todo el día sin salir excepto para comprar comida.

1000048606.jpg

Me acosté anoche con un poco de fiebre, sé que esto era señal de malaria porque ya han pasado tres meses desde que la traté y he estado expuesta al parásito.
Me desperté esta mañana con un ligero dolor de cabeza, el problema es que no tengo suficiente dinero para comprar medicamentos para el tratamiento hasta el fin de semana, cuando tendré algo de efectivo.
Tomé un poco de agua y oré por la curación de Dios, después de lo cual fui a la cocina a lavar los platos y limpiar mi habitación.
1000047701.jpg
lavavajillas

Cuando terminé de limpiar, me dio hambre y decidí salir a comprar okpa y natillas, luego volví a casa y las preparé.

1000047749.jpg
Salir

1000047756.jpg
Preparando las natillas

Luego me dispuse a comer. Realmente me encanta esta comida para el desayuno, especialmente los días en los que no planeo ir a ningún lado. Es un alimento pesado que da sueño después de comer.

1000047758.jpg
Desayuno

Después de comer me conecté a steemit para leer algunos blogs interesantes pero no me quedé mucho tiempo ya que fui a mi telegrama para buscar algunas monedas. Este proceso me llevó algunas horas y me consumió la tarde.

1000047775.jpg
minería de monedas

Después vi una película que me regaló un amigo, el nombre de la película es "The Overlord". Se trata de soldados estadounidenses que lucharon contra los nazis en Francia. A la fuerza aérea se le encomendó la tarea de destruir la torre que impedía sus comunicaciones, pero al llegar allí se dieron cuenta de que allí se estaban llevando a cabo algunos experimentos científicos muy malos. Fue necesaria la valentía y el sacrificio de la fuerza aérea para ganar esa batalla. Realmente disfruté la película.

Ya era mediodía cuando concluí la película y mi cuerpo estaba cansado. Me quedé dormido y me desperté más tarde, alrededor de las 4 p. m., porque una de mis aprendices me llamó para ayudarla a retirar su moneda de Steem. Vendí la moneda y le transferí el equivalente en naira y ya no podía volver a dormir.

Salí a la casa a comprar algo para usar y cocinar frijoles que tengo en casa.
Compré una bolsa de agua en bolsitas porque no puedo beber el agua del pozo en esta zona. Me enferma cada vez que intento acostumbrarme.
Luego compré pan para poder usarlo para comer frijoles, ya que no me gusta comer frijoles solos.

1000048243.jpg1000048244.jpg
bolsa de aguapan

Cuando llegué a casa comencé a cocinar los frijoles, lamentablemente en el camino se me acabó el gas. Estaba tan devastada porque no me preparé para este suceso. Inmediatamente fui a ver a mi vecina para pedirle prestada su bombona de gas y así fue como pude completar mi cocina.

1000048296.jpg

Terminé de cocinar, devolví el gas a mis vecinos y comí los frijoles con pan que compré.

1000048356.jpg

Ahora, después de comer, volví a extraer monedas en Telegram antes de venir aquí para compartir mi día a solas en casa con todos ustedes. Después de esto me daré una ducha y probablemente veré una película antes de dormir.

Gracias por leer y espero saber de usted. Invito a @mbetobongluke @rexzitek y @vudeme123.

#15% a @cotina

ENGLISH

Hello cotina community, I am delighted to share my day with you all. Most days we are faced with a different outcome, most of them are as we planned, others take us by surprise.
Today was a day I did not plan for anything, I was just ready for whatever the day may bring. And it was a rather boring one as I stayed home all day without going out except to buy food.

1000048606.jpg

I went to bed last night with a little fever, I know this was a sign of malaria because it has been three months since I treated it and I have been exposed to the parasite.
I woke up this morning with a slight headache, the problem is I do not have enough money to buy drugs for treatment until weekend when I will have some cash.
I took some water and prayed for God's healing after which I went into the kitchen to the dishes and clean my room.
1000047701.jpg
dishwashing

When I was done cleaning, I became hungry and I decided to go outside where I bought okpa and custard then I came home and prepared it.

1000047749.jpg
Going outside

1000047756.jpg
Preparing the custard

Then I settled down to eat my meal. I really love this meal for breakfast especially on day where I do not plan on going anywhere. It is a heavy food which makes one sleepy after eating.

1000047758.jpg
Breakfast

After eating I came online on steemit to read some interesting blogs but I did not stay long as I went to my telegram to mind some coins. This process took me some hours and ate into my afternoon.

1000047775.jpg
mining coins

Thereafter I watched a movie I got from a friend, the name of the movie is ‘the overlord’. It is about American soldiers who fought against the Nazis in France. The air force were tasked with the job of destroying the tower that barred their communication but on getting there they realised that some very bad scientific experiments was being carried out there. It took the bravery and sacrifice of the airforce to win that battle. I really enjoyed the movie.

It was already noon by the time I concluded the movie and my body was tired. I drifted up into sleep and I woke up later around 4pm because one of my mentees called me to help her with withdrawal of her steem coin. I sold the coin and transferred her the naira equivalent and by now I could not go back to sleep any more.

I stepped out for the house to buy something to use and cook beans that I have at home.
I bought a bag of satchet water because I can not drink the borehole water in this area. It makes me sick every time I try to get used to it.
Then I bought bread so I can use it to eat the beans as I do not like eating beans alone.

1000048243.jpg1000048244.jpg
satchet waterbread

When I got home I started cooking the beans, unfortunately along the way my gas finished. I was so devasted as I didn't prepare for this occurrence. I immediately went to my neighbour to borrow her gas cylinder and that was how I was able to complete my cooking.

1000048296.jpg

I finished cooking, returned my neighbours gas and ate the beans with bread I bought.

1000048356.jpg

Now after eating I went back to mining coins on telegram before coming here to share my day alone at home with you all. After this I will have my shower and probably see a movie before I sleep.

Thank you for reading and I hope to hear from you. I invite @mbetobongluke @rexzitek and @vudeme123.

15% to @cotina

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @zekanem,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcuratorXX We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

Thank you @karianaporras and the team. I appreciate.

You did a lot of household chores even when you had a mild fever. Cleaning, cooking and then working on Telegram and Steemit. It is difficult to do things when you are not well. Because when the body does not cooperate. Neither do you feel like doing any work. May you get well soon and do your daily routine well. With such prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38