Water or Tissue paper!(English & Spanish)

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago (edited)

Hello beautiful community, it is my pleasure to share my blog post with you today. This is not a contest I am participating in but just something that came to my mind today which I decided to share with you.

1000040956.jpg
Water Tissue paper

I am sure we all go to the convenience to under the one of the characteristics of living things.
Yeah I mean when you go there to take a poop💩.
What do you use to clean yourself down there and why do you you use what you use.

Well I'll start by talking about my own experience.
Growing up I learnt how to use tissue paper to clean myself, I never heard of people using water down there. The only time we used water was when we were spent using the tissue and it was to watch our buttocks.
Most times when there was no tissue paper we (as an average family that we were) resorted to using papers of any kind.

Then I met the change when I entered high school, it was a boarding school. My parents bought me tissue paper to take to school which I did. But on getting to school I saw many of my classmates using water. I mean purely water no tissue. I felt so disgusted by such act and did not think I would ever indulge in it.

1000040975.jpg
Source

I still maintained this thought until the day it all changed for me.
That day I had a running stomach in class because of something I ate. I had to visit the toilet many times and at a point I ran out of tissue paper. The only thing that was available was water. Left with no option I had to use the water to clean my buttocks.
After this, I realised water was not so bad as I had previously thought. In fact it was cleaner and did the work more effectively than the tissue paper. From then on I slowly went from tissue to water.

So that is my story, I would love to hear about yours in the comments section.
Which do you prefer and why do you prefer it.
Or do you use both?
What ever you choose, what matters is maintaining absolute clean sanitary health. Because one is likely to contact infections if he or she doesn't take their sanitary hygiene seriously.

I will be waiting to read from you.

Cheers

15% to @cotina

Spanish

Hola hermosa comunidad, es un placer para mí compartir la publicación de mi blog con ustedes hoy. Este no es un concurso en el que estoy participando, sino algo que me vino a la mente hoy y que decidí compartir con ustedes.

1000040956.jpg
Agua Papel de seda

Estoy seguro de que todos recurrimos a la conveniencia de entender las características de los seres vivos.
Sí, me refiero a cuando vas allí a hacer caca.
¿Qué usas para limpiarte ahí abajo y por qué usas lo que usas?

Bueno, empezaré hablando de mi propia experiencia.
Al crecer, aprendí a usar papel de seda para limpiarme, nunca escuché que la gente usara agua allí. La única vez que usamos agua fue cuando estábamos usando el pañuelo y era para cuidar nuestras nalgas.
La mayoría de las veces, cuando no había papel de seda, nosotros (como familia promedio que éramos) recurrimos al uso de papeles de cualquier tipo.

Luego conocí el cambio cuando entré a la secundaria, era un internado. Mis padres me compraron papel de seda para llevarlo a la escuela y así lo hice. Pero al llegar a la escuela vi a muchos de mis compañeros usando agua. Me refiero puramente a agua, sin pañuelos. Me sentí tan disgustado por tal acto y no pensé que alguna vez lo haría.

1000040975.jpg
Fuente

Seguí manteniendo este pensamiento hasta el día en que todo cambió para mí.
Ese día tenía el estómago revuelto en clase por algo que comí. Tuve que ir al baño muchas veces y en un momento se me acabó el papel de seda. Lo único que había disponible era agua. Sin opción, tuve que usar el agua para limpiarme las nalgas.
Después de esto, me di cuenta de que el agua no era tan mala como había pensado anteriormente. De hecho, era más limpio y hacía el trabajo más eficazmente que el papel de seda. A partir de entonces pasé lentamente del tejido al agua.

Esa es mi historia, me encantaría conocer la tuya en la sección de comentarios.
¿Cuál prefieres y por qué lo prefieres?
¿O usas ambos?
Elijas lo que elijas, lo que importa es mantener una salud sanitaria absolutamente limpia. Porque uno puede contraer infecciones si no se toma en serio la higiene sanitaria.

Estaré esperando leer de usted.

Salud

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65