I love creating contentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

20220919_162744_0000.png

How do you feel about creating content? Describe your feelings.

The process of writing takes me through a different process, from indecision to frustration to seeking perfection and validation as to why I am writing to finally breathing easy when I have successfully pushed the blue button to post my content.

After that comes obsession, checking the post now and then to see if there is any upvote, criticism, and inner dialogue. But the utmost feeling is where I feel exhilarated, mentally high-five myself for creating it.

One thing I love about creating content, especially on Steemit is that I don't have to be perfect before putting myself out there. I can press t my content imperfect and all with no judgment from anyone and corrections when I am wrong.

Being a successful content creator is not easy, it is challenging. It is not all about having the passion to write because sometimes that passion dies, it is the ability to discipline oneself and be determined to follow through.

Somedays I feel like writing something, preparing what to write and all, but then I procrastinate until I skip a day, then two, and before I know it, a week has gone by, and I have not written anything. I convinced myself that I would do better next week only to repeat the same circle.

Above all, when I am able to beat the hurdles, I feel pride.

Do you participate in the diary game? Why?

IMG_20220721_153404~2.jpg
my typed worked

Yes, I participate in the diary game but for some months I have not. It is not every day that someone feels enthusiastic about putting out content but with the diary game it is easy, you don't have to crack your brain much to think about topics when you can easily write about your everyday activity. The diary game is fun because sometimes, you push yourself to do something different so that it will not be the same thing that you do everything. The goal is to be consistent, and active and also produce original quality content and the diary game gives us that opportunity.

What contests or dynamics do you usually participate in? (And in which communities)

IMG_20220721_153257~2.jpg
When I am preparjng my Steemit Content

During the Steemit Engagement Contest, I participate in most of the communities involved in the contest. Most of all, I love contest that makes me makes of my research skills, and contest that makes me think of how to present the content without any plagiarized content found.

Usually, I write more in @steemalive, @steemwomensclub, and @steemkidss, but sometimes I search around and make content in any community with an ongoing contest that I can participate in.

What kind of content do you like the most and what kind of content do you like the least?

I like the educative content. Content that takes time to teach its reader how to go about achieving something such as we see in cryptoacademy.

I like content that describes an individual. It could be in form of my town in10pics, the diary game.

Do you consider the quality of the comments to be high or low? Why?

I consider the comments to be high because the commenters take their time to go through each of the content and make valuable comments.

In your opinion, what type of content should be most valued by large and small curators?

In my opinion, all content as long as they are original and have quality deserves to be rewarded. Creating content every day or week is not an easy feat. It is disheartening to take out time and rack your head for the perfect content only to be skipped over another. Some person crew content every day yet do not see any curation. It is only someone consistent and determined that can get through this stage, especially newcomers on Steemit. The newbies' content should be looked into more often.

Would you like to see Comunidad Latina in another season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge? Explain your answer.

Yes, I would like to see Comunidad Latina in another season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge because the contest topics they present are based on activities that one can easily relate to every day. They don't host an unrealistic difficult contest that one has to wonder how to participate in and win.

I will like to invite @lifeoflee, @confydence and @ogwo to take part in the contest.

#cotina-s4w4 #steemexclusive #steemgrowth #nigeria #club100

Sort:  
Loading...

Everyone is not perfect for creating content on steemit, but keep in mind that these imperfections will make us try to be more perfect in the future.
I also share posts about content, if you have time please see it and I am very happy.

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @yuceetoria, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

One thing I love about creating content, especially on Steemit is that I don't have to be perfect before putting myself out there.

That's right sir. I i believe no one was born with perfection, we are all made to learn from one another, and with constant practice, we become with we dream to become in life. I am sure that you are far ahead of where you started

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28