SEC S10W4: 5 things I want to do before I die

IMG_20220506_181913.jpg

Original Album gallery record

image.png

Assalam-o-Alaikum !السلام عليكم

First of all I welcome you all to my steemit blog once again , i have great hope that you all are enjoying my article and today is my first entry in steemit engagement challenge season 10 week 4 challenge theme of today's article is 5 things I want to do before I die.

i beleive that every person has some goals in his life and our life purpose is to serve the humanity , our this life is very much short and after death we have an other life, after death we will be responsible of our this life deeds ,

so i think our life goals should be connected to our life that is after death. if we will do good deed then we will earn good reward and if we will do bad deed and sin the our these deed will be counted in our bad reward so i am very much thankful to Comunidad Latina community team that they give me opportunity to write on this topic.

image.png

Why do you want to achieve this?

Every person who is born in this world has goals in life. We have not come to this world only to eat, drink and indulge. Our life is a test of how we live our lives as human beings. I am a Muslim and as a Muslim I have goals in life. I have set some goals in my life and I wish to achieve them in this life before I die.

IMG_20221007_110548.jpg

Original Album gallery record

  • One of the goals of my life is to follow the path of Allah and His Messenger. The last Messenger of Allah is Hazrat Muhammad and the purpose of my life is to follow the teachings of the last Messenger of Allah so as to gain the pleasure of Allah and His Messenger.

Allah sent about one hundred and twenty four thousand prophets in different eras for the welfare and guidance of human beings and then the last Messenger of Allah Hazrat Muhammad came. My heart wants me to follow every Sunnah of our last Prophet so that the Messenger of Allah will be pleased with me on the Day of Judgment.

  • The second goal of my life that I want you to achieve before I die is to train my children well so that my children can live according to the religion of Islam and according to the commandments of Allah because it is my duty as a father to my children. Train them well so that they can be successful on the day of judgment.

IMG_20221007_110515.jpg

Original Album gallery record

  • After that, my third greatest desire is to serve my parents as much as possible, because children who do not value their parents, such children never succeed after death. This life is very short and we all have to account for every moment of this life after we die and Allah is pleased with the children who serve their parents.
    My wish is to never hurt my mother but always to serve my mother.

  • Fourthly I wish to help the poor people in my life and do some good work that will help the poor and needy even after my death. Beneficiary for poor people because my heart wants to help poor people day and night and I spend 15% of my online earnings on poor people.

  • My fifth greatest desire and goal is to train my students as a teacher according to the principles of Islam and enable them to live according to the Sunnah of the last Prophet of Allah, Muhammad, so that they To be able to become useful citizens of the society and be successful in the hereafter as well. T
    IMG_20220509_124323.jpg

    Original Album gallery record/taken at the time of promoting steemit among students

Today, corruption and cruelty have become common in every society and I wish that if I train my students properly today, they will become young and become a good Muslim in the society.

They will play a role in the welfare and reformation of the society and I will also benefit from it on the Day of Judgment because I trained my students with good intentions.

May every moment of my life be spent in goodness, service to the people and in accordance with the commands of Allah, and may Allah grant me the ability to follow every Sunnah of His last Prophet, Hazrat Muhammad (peace be upon him).

image.png

Are you doing something to achieve this?

Indeed, I am trying my best to achieve all these goals, as much as I can, because I want to improve my Hereafter and the Hereafter is an endless life.

As a father, I educate my children daily and periodically about the teachings of Islam, encourage them to pray five times a day, inform them about the importance of truth, justice, good morals and most importantly I teach the children to love the last Prophet of Allah and the Messenger of Allah, Muhammad (peace be upon him) so that they live according to the teachings of Muhammad (peace be upon him).

Whenever I take out any money from my earnings, I distribute 15% of it to the poor because I believe that Allah will surely reward those who give charity on the Day of Resurrection.

My father died when I was a child. My mother is alive and I try to follow my mother's orders all the time, take care of her health and keep serving her. Thank God my mother is happy with me.

As a teacher, I always urge all students from schools and university level to always live according to the teachings of truth, justice and Islam.

I wish to do such work for poor people which will continue even after my death, so I am also planning to open a hospital or some educational institution for this purpose. I am happy that I am committed to achieving my goals.

image.png

How do you to expect to achieve this?

I think that if a person accepts the concept of the hereafter, then every step that he wants to achieve after death becomes easy for him. If I do something in life, that work will become part of my character.

If I treat people ethically and with compassion, that is all about my character, and a person's character has a profound effect on the thinking of those associated with that person's life.

If I want to make my children a good person, first I have to present my character as an example to my children and students. Thus, if I want to serve parents, I have to work practically, and thus I have to help the poor people practically, and if I do practically, I can expect that my life after Death would be better.

image.png

It is imposible for you or do you think it can be possible?

Nothing in life is impossible but as a Muslim I believe that all our goals in life can be achieved and all my goals can be achieved.

If I speak the truth, then my friends, children, students will also speak the truth. In this way, if I, as a father or a teacher, live among children with a positive role among family members and society, then I will be respected. If I spend in person, I will get Delhi coins.

If I serve my mother, my mother will pray for me, she will be happy with me, everyone will remember me with good words, then all my goals can be achieved, and only I have to make my character what I want others to be. I want to see inside.

I pray that Allah will make me successful in this world and in the hereafter. Amen

I invite my respected steemians @jessica566 , @hassan920 , @anwar1976 to this challenge.
All pictures are original , has been taken from my own mobile phone

Thank you all very much for taking the time to read my article.

Best wishes

yousafharoonkhan

image.png

image.png

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  

سر آپ نے بہت ہی پیاری تحریر لکھی ہے اور اس سے واضح ہوتا ہے کہ آپ کی زندگی کا مقصد انسانیت کی خدمت ہے اللہ آپکو دنیا اور آخرت میں کامیاب کرے

thank you dear, and our life purpose is to serve the humanity and we are here for short time and our real life will start after death

Ap nay bhut he kamal ki post lakhi hai. Ap ki bato sa malom hota ap ku alhrat la bhut khail hai.ap aik achi soch ka insan hai ap ki olad ku Allah acha insan aur muslim bani.

may Allah bless you great success here and after death, we should prepare for our self for next life

Loading...

سر آپ نے مجھے اس میں شرکت کی دعوت دی ہے میں پوری کوشش کرونگا تاکہ میں اس میں شرکت کرسکوں۔آپ نے درست فرمایق کہ موت کے بعد کی زندگی اصل زندگی اور ہماری کامیابی موت کے بعد اچھےطاعمال سے ہے۔آپ بہت مہربان انسان ہیں

mout ka bad ki zindgi real life hai, as dunya ma hum serve khuch time ka hain, aur hum nay apnay har amla ka jawab mout ka bad dayna hai, aslia hum ku chya ka hum har time apni mout ka bat ki zindgi ki tyri krain
thank you so much for nice comments

خوبصورت تحریر آپ نے لکھیچہے۔آخرت کا خوف آپکی باتوں میں نظرچآرہا ہے آپ ایک مہربان شخص ہو اللہ کامیاب کرے اور دونوں جہان میں کامیابی ملے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48