You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso Flash: Feliz Aniversario Steemit

in Comunidad Latinalast year (edited)

Hey @vivigibelis, Steemit platform is really meaningful to all content creator and I would like to thanks to founder who brought this platform for us. It is really amazing that we are celebrating 7 th anniversary of our Steemit. I wish it will go long a head .

Steemit gave us hope for building our future. Many people are fulfilling their un certain dreams too.

I have also small Target or you can say dream and that's my daughter study. I could not complete my studies so I wish my daughter will study in good school but my financial condition is not good but since I joined Steemit, I have hope that I can complete my dream.

This is very special moment and day for all Steemians and I love to celebrate it . May be I will bring a Cake and cut with my family members and celebrate this day .

FB_IMG_1679736162677.jpgOrginal photo is captured by device F11 oppo by @yourloveguru

I also pray to God for Steemit more success. It would become more popular and I wish one day It will stand like Bitcoins.

Happy Anniversary to my Steemit.

Thanks

@yourloveguru

Sort:  
 last year 

Your coment has been supported by @yonaikerurso from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 10%. We invite you to continue sharing quality coment on the platform, and continue to enjoy support.
Voting date:

27/03/2023

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUdf3LGsHh7iRNZa2aRTPfgtN8jkjJirZ3LMaM4Us4q9SQLUyfC5zh8kSga149ew8wa6ZJdwFt.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20