You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W4 :  “The sweetest month of the year”

in Comunidad Latina8 months ago

Saludos cordiales gran amigo chefdanie, muchas gracias por la invitación a este reto, yo también realice el mio hoy.

Waooo tu país va a elecciones el 14 de Febrero, tienes buenas metas para este mes, espero todo te salga muy bien.

Amigo te hice una invitación para mi concurso en la comunidad Reflexiones de Vida, espero verte por allá.

Bendiciones.

Sort:  

Thank you very much buddy for visiting and for accepting my invitation, it's very fast 🤗

You are right that I had many special moments and have made some plans this February.

Friends, I invite you to my contest in the Life Reflections community, I hope to meet you there.

Thank you very much for the invitation, I thought to try the right in time for me to participate in your contest. I will be happy to share my views on the topic you provided.

Greetings and blessings my buddy 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54