SEC S10W3: The Sweets of the World

Edited with photocollage

Greetings to all the steemians in the house. I believe we are all doing good. On this day I'm here to participate in this lovely contest. "Sweet to the world" but before then I will love to invite @jasminemary @sahmie and @ishayachris to come and also take part in the contest.


🍬What are the most popular sweets in your country?🍬


In my country, numerous sweets are common and loved by most of the people around me. But for the sake of the contest, I will be mentioning just one sweet which is known as 'tom-tom'. The sweet has been in existence since I was born.

The sweet 🍭 is very important to health when it comes to coughing and Carter, clear the throat and give a voice for good vocals. The sweet is very popular and loved by many.


🍬Is there a candy that reminds you of your childhood?🍬


Yes... The popular candy I so much love and that reminds me of childhood is the loli-pop sweet.

The candy milk test is so sweet and it is made with pure milk, Banana flavor and little glucose Sugar, I remember the candy was sold at 5 Naira so I buy a lot just to lick.but now the price and the quantity has changed. It's been sold 50 naira par one.


🍬Is it accessible to buy any candy near your residence? You can mention its price in your national currency and in steem.🍬


Yes. There are a lot of stores that sell sweets of different kinds near my residence, though I prefer buying my sweets whenever I go to the market to buy stuff, it is cheaper to buy the pack when it gets finished.

For some sweets I usually buy at the market I am going to include their prices on how much they cost per 1 Pack.

NamePrice/NGNPrice/Steem

lolipop
10008 steem

tom-tom
5003.7steem

Popit
3502.3

🍬Buy a sweet, according to your taste, and tell us why you like it and how often you consume it.🍬


The sweet that I love licking the most is Tom-Tom, it tastes sweet and contains a lot of Menthol which makes me feel refreshed and at ease. Even at work i always take it because it's makes me feel refreshed and active for the day.

The Tom-Tom clears my throat and I speak clearly and help in my voice when I want to sing or talk, I love the sweet so much and I have licking it for several years now.

Another amazing thing about Tom-Tom is that it never drop or reduce quality, the producers have never for once subsidize its quality or taste for anything, thousand of sweet have come and gone but Tom-Tom remains the same for ages.


🍬Conclusion🍬


Sweet are some junks I love licking, sometimes, it gives me an appetite to eat or feel refreshed and good. I like sweets so much.

Sort:  
 last year 

Ese dulce es bien parecido, a uno que venden aquí en mi país Venezuela, caramelo de menta, son buenísimo para el malestar de garganta.
Fue un gusto leerte.
Te deseo mucho éxito.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26