I love creating content!!!

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

Edited with photocollage

Hello guys,

It is the last week of the season4 steemit engagement challenge contest and I must say that I enjoyed participating in all the contests organized by this noble community throughout the previous weeks. Today I'm here again to partake in this very topic “ I love creating content”. Thank you for coming up with this amazing topic.

But before I continue, I want to invite my friends @josepha @jasminemary @mjerry to come and participate in this very contestsI love creating content

How do you feel about creating content? Describe your feelings.
How i feel whenever i create content can not be described because the feelings is much, the joy that comes to my heart at that point is unexplainable. Before i joined steemit, i don't know anything about content writing. I always heard people talking about it but i never believed that i can also create content on my own not until my dear friend came up with the good news of steemit.

First i told him I can't do it but he encouraged me to give it a try and when i did, i started creating content gradually before I know it I fall in love with writing to the extent that if I don't write in a day I don't feel comfortable. Seriously the feelings I always have whenever I create good and quality content can not be described because the joy of seeing myself doing something that I never know anything about is amazing and refreshing.

Do you participate in the diary game? Why?
screenshot from my blog
Ooh yes, I do, almost every day I participate in a diary game, and the reason is that whenever I write my diary it keeps the records of my daily activities, the money I spend on that day, the place I visited even the food I ate. Sometimes I forget something or a scenario that happens in my daily activities I will go back to my diary to check and that has always helped me a lot.

Participating in a diary game is always fun, you won't stress your brain when writing it because all the content is about you and the things that happen around you on that day. When I joined the platform newly, it was through the diary game that I developed my writing skills and I can say that I'm proud of myself because the diary has helped me, and now I can create good content to some certain level.

What contests or dynamics do you usually participate in? (And in which communities)
Well, I participated in almost all contests organized by most of the communities here in steemit. With the help of a disconnected rat who always tries his best to compile all the contests together. So on daily basis, I do go through his blog to check if there are new contests, first I will go through it and bring out the once I can participate in. Most of the contests I participate in are, creative writing, power-up contests, food, art, diary game e.t.c, and all this contest are organized by different communities such as:

  • steem4nigeria
  • campus connect
  • steemwomenclub
  • Colombia original
  • Scouts and their Friends
  • Recreational Steem
  • steemkids
What kind of content do you like the most and what kind of content do you like the least?
The contest I like the most is cooking, yes I love such contests because it helps me to develop my cooking skills, so anywhere I see such contests I try my best to participate not only that, but I learn from others worldwide.

The contest I don't like the most is a business review, seriously I don't find it easy whenever I go out to review people's businesses, some will not allow you to snap a picture of their shops or store, which has always been stressful for me but I don't give up, I always try if I'm lucky then I will do my review without any stress.

Do you consider the quality of the comments to be high or low? Why?
To me I consider the quality of comments to be high because that alone can motivate someone to do better, it's very annoying after creating good and quality content someone will make such comments as“ _nice write-up_, _Good article_, _That is nice_” Without adding any reasonable comment to it. Seriously whenever I see such a comment I use to fill bad even if it is not my content. So I feel quality comments will go a long way by encouraging us to do better. But I'm glad that since the engagement challenge started people have learned how to make reasonable and valuable comments on others' articles.

In your opinion, what type of content should be most valued by large and small curators?
To me, all content should be valued by the large and small curators, provided the contents are of good quality and it up to the standard of how the platform wants. I'm so sure that all the communities have their standard when it comes to creating content, so if any content meets up with all the requirements then it should be valued by the curators.

Would you like to see Comunidad Latina in another season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge? Explain your answer.
A very big yes, I will like to see comunidas latina in another season of the steemit engagement challenge contest because since the beginning of this season the community always comes out with a contest in which everyone can participate and all the topics are very educated, I have learned a lot reading through others article and I have engaged with different users worldwide.

Another reason why I want to see the community in the next season is that they are very supportive, ooh yes they are, at all times they make sure that they vote on everyone's posts, and if there are any corrections they always politely address them. I most recommend the MOD they are doing a great job.

Creating content is my hobby now, and I love doing it with everything in me I'm so glad that I became a content writer with the help of this platform and I will forever remain grateful to my friend that introduced me to this platform.

Thank you..🤗
Sort:  
Loading...

Glad to read your posts friends, your love for writing content is also very visible, and we all love thediarygame as a content topic,
You are right, I agree that this community always supports its participants or members well,
Hopefully we can see this community in the next season,
Good luck to you too
👍👍👍

Oooh yes it is ma'am. Diary game is just perfect for me because it helps me keeps all my daily record.

The community are actually trying when it's comes to support and i wish to see them in the next season. Thank you for visiting my blog.

Thank you for inviting me friend I am so happy.

Seriously the feelings I always have whenever I create good and quality content can not be described because the joy of seeing myself doing something that I never know anything about is amazing and refreshing.

Yes doing what you never thought of doing in life and later found out that you are doing it comes with so much joy that is unexplainable. I am happy that you always feel joy when creating quality post. I wish you best of luck.

Seriously it does, i'm always happy seeing myself creating content.

I am happy that you always feel joy when creating quality post.

Yes sir, i always do.

Thank you very much for the support i do appreciate..

Membaca publikasi mu sangat menarik kamu telah membagikan pengalaman membuat konten denga sangat inspiratif. Semoga sukses di kontes ini.

Thank you ma'am, i appreciate your comments.

I can see the joy on your face. The quality of your content has been so amazing over the years. I am soNot just writing but your articles are so educative.
Thank you for sharing with us dear friend and thank you for the invitation.

Thank you for your kind comments i really appreciate 🙏🙏

 2 years ago 
Your article has been supported with a 40% upvote by @franyeligonzalez from Team 2 of the community curator program. We encourage you to keep producing quality content on Steem to enjoy more support from us and a likely spot in our weekly top 5.

20220902_095909_0000.png

Thank you for the support.

What you are saying is true writing the diary game content does not stress someone brain because your daily activity that you carry .Really some people will not allow you take snapshots at their business places which of course for that one it limits you from writing content related to reviewing business places .Also the equality of content should be valued from it standard and it originality by both big and small curators

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Thank you🙏

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @yakspeace, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

Thank you for the support🙏

The joy that comes to her heart when creating a content, is undescribable. It is amazing to know that you love writing dear . i believe steemit will make you to love it more

Thank you very much, your comment is highly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26